Students threaten Shebesh over ‘Koinange street’
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Mukiri wrote:I doubt that those mature prostitutes I see are from UON let alone undergrads. This myth has gone too far, we ought to show some respect to our daughters in campus How many have you seen,(and picked)? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Where is PASARIS? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I also realised that the K street ones are mature may be 30 years and above but @Impunity I know a place near Yaya and another in Spring valley with proper ones but a bit pricey.One can also go through a certain middle man who brings the latest from Tanzania,Ethiopia and India and for the right fee some Kenyans that wazuans see only on TV including Manzi wa City.
heee! watu wanajua mengi. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:I also realised that the K street ones are mature may be 30 years and above but @Impunity I know a place near Yaya and another in Spring valley with proper ones but a bit pricey.One can also go through a certain middle man who brings the latest from Tanzania,Ethiopia and India and for the right fee some Kenyans that wazuans see only on TV including Manzi wa City. so manzi wa city no. 1 also sells stuff despite being politically popular? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Aii mawinder, wewe ni buroker ya kila kitu?
mawinder wrote:I also realised that the K street ones are mature may be 30 years and above but @Impunity I know a place near Yaya and another in Spring valley with proper ones but a bit pricey.One can also go through a certain middle man who brings the latest from Tanzania,Ethiopia and India and for the right fee some Kenyans that wazuans see only on TV including Manzi wa City. @mawinder, it seems u r one of those guys who knows our city inside out. Will look for you during the next mbuzi
Angelica _ann wrote:Where is PASARIS? Kura ni kwa Rahab Wangui Ndambuki!!!
Students threaten Shebesh over ‘Koinange street’