wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

18 Pages«<56789>»
Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
#61 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:07:04 PM

madollar wrote:
SANG'S endorsement is just but one of the several events that points to the direction.Laboso,Keter,Issac Ruto and others are urging people to 'use their heads' when it comes to the presidential vote.Ruto is busy consulting wi...tches to invoke a curse on anyone who does not vote Jubilee.that gets him negative votes.the main thing in Sang's statement and endorsement is not where he talks of reforms.its when he talks about the ICC and indicates that he knows who took them to the Hague and RAO is not one of them.he leaves you to decipher for yourself who that person is.the debate last night also showed the Kalenjin that UK cant be honest and trusted on land matters.they were the most attentive of anybody else on this land issue.WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

and you conveniently forget OAR kicked them out mau at one point calling them omenas,sacked ruto and charles keter after having voted him to a man in 07 .some of them even diedShame on you Shame on you

He blundered both in south rift with evictions and north rift with the sackings

Making the ground so hostile the likes of bett retired and sally and kosgey are in the nomination list.

That tumia akili doesn't also mean they automatically vote for OAR MDVD is another optionShame on you Shame on you

@madollar RAO kicked them out of Mau!! You are not really saying that, are you?
I thought informed people do not need to any explanation, but I can see I was wrong.

@madollar, let me enlighten here again:
- KANU sold Mau and Abardares to people, knowing very well that this is a catchment area (reserved by Wazungus, I pity us)
- Last batch of title deeds were given by NARC during Kibaki's tenure in 2003
- It took a few years for Kibaki government to realize the effect of that water catchment area
- You heard about the effects: reduced rains around Narok, water level in rivers went down others dried affecting Maasai Mara water supply
- The goverment went into action to save the forest
IMPORTANT: IT IS NOT RAO, AND NOT MINISTRY OF LANDS
- The Parliament discussed it
- The Parliament passed law to evict the people from Mau and Abardares
IMPORTANT: It was not Mau alone my friend, even Abardares.
- The authority falls under the office of the president
- The president would have gone to announce the decision of government, but he decided not
- The president delegated the job to the Prime Miniter, RAO
- RAO went to announce the decision of the goverment
IMPORTANT: NOT HIS (RAO) OWN DECISION
- The enemies of RAO went into action
- Knowing that they were part of Mau plot, they took the advantage of the opportunity to turn their community against RAO
- They went to grassroot levels telling everybody RAO is there to finish you

The rest is history...

Mark you: It was not only Mau where people were evicted, Abardares too.
#62 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:10:34 PM

madollar wrote:
SANG'S endorsement is just but one of the several events that points to the direction.Laboso,Keter,Issac Ruto and others are urging people to 'use their heads' when it comes to the presidential vote.Ruto is busy consulting wi...tches to invoke a curse on anyone who does not vote Jubilee.that gets him negative votes.the main thing in Sang's statement and endorsement is not where he talks of reforms.its when he talks about the ICC and indicates that he knows who took them to the Hague and RAO is not one of them.he leaves you to decipher for yourself who that person is.the debate last night also showed the Kalenjin that UK cant be honest and trusted on land matters.they were the most attentive of anybody else on this land issue.WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

and you conveniently forget OAR kicked them out mau at one point calling them omenas,sacked ruto and charles keter after having voted him to a man in 07 .some of them even diedShame on you Shame on you

Making the ground so hostile the likes of bett retired and sally and kosgey are in the nomination list.

That tumia akili doesn't also mean they automatically vote for OAR MDVD is another optionShame on you Shame on you

I thought informed people do not need to any explanation, but I can see I was wrong.

- KANU sold Mau and Abardares to people, knowing very well that this is a catchment area (reserved by Wazungus, I pity us)
- It took a few years for Kibaki government to realize the effect of that water catchment area
- You heard about the effects: reduced rains around Narok, water level in rivers went down others dried affecting Maasai Mara water supply
- The president would have gone to announce the decision of government, but he decided not
- Knowing that they were part of Mau plot, they took the advantage of the opportunity to turn their community against RAO

The rest is history...

i can deduce for myself but huko mashinani they know who kicked them out and i can assure you they will not vote for him .
#63 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:11:37 PM

madollar wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you I would understand some people in the village blaming Raila for the evictions but a wazuanShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you .......SMH!!!!

What about sacking keter and ruto this are heavyweights in that region you just don't wake up one morning call a press conference and fire them at some point it had to boomerang and the moment is nowsmile

He was scoring his own goal whole time:
- Insubordinate to his "boss" the whole time
- Pickering the whole time
- Rebellious to team leader openly

I never saw PNU guys diasgreeing in public with their boss Kibaki. They played as a team.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:14:18 PM

madollar wrote:

The rest is history...

i can deduce for myself but huko mashinani they know who kicked them out and i can assure you they will not vote for him .

Did you say they know?
They were lied to:
- just like they were lied to about the constitution
- just like they stuck with Moi even when their own source of revenue was run down: KCC, Maize etc
- julst like the way they are being lied to right now...
#65 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:17:53 PM

it's understandable after all the HATE he preached in 2007/08.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:18:38 PM

I wish you guys got even a few people from RV to back up your false hopes on RV!!!
#67 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:20:34 PM

madollar wrote:

The rest is history...

Did you say they know?
They were lied to:
- just like they were lied to about the constitution
- just like they stuck with Moi even when their own source of revenue was run down: KCC, Maize etc
- julst like the way they are being lied to right now...

Thats why its so hard to sell propaganda in that region once they make a decision its very hard to turn back on it just like they voted for kamwana in 02 OAR in 07 and NO in 2010 smile
#68 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:24:43 PM

Just in Joshua Arap Sang now endorses Raila for presidency!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly lump sum ya kulipa lawyers fees
#69 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:41:49 PM

Those thinking this is not important, need to learn a bit more about the fellow.

The guy was a radio presenter on KASS FM...and people listened to him...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so now CORD and their sympathisers/ supporters veiled as sympathisers are relying on Sang to deliver the vote? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wuiiiiii someone give me a drink

DNA ni TNA
#70 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:20:29 PM

Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!

18 Pages«<56789>»