wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

18 Pages«<34567>»
Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
#41 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:19:32 PM

Ruto will fight for his constituency to stay in jubilee watch him on thursday at kapkatet he has a way with words.
also according to one dennis itumbi bensouda has filed papers to postpone cases until august......
Liv
#42 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:25:18 PM

"Why should we expect that the MOU our community has signed in Jubilee will be respected,” Sang

Kwani the MOU was between Kikuyus and Kalenjins????

Ignorance of the constitution
#43 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:34:54 PM

"Why should we expect that the MOU our community has signed in Jubilee will be respected,” Sang

Kwani the MOU was between Kikuyus and Kalenjins????

Sasa unataka Sang aseme that 'you' are already disowning the MOU even before the elections?
#44 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:40:17 PM

SANG'S endorsement is just but one of the several events that points to the direction.Laboso,Keter,Issac Ruto and others are urging people to 'use their heads' when it comes to the presidential vote.Ruto is busy consulting wi...tches to invoke a curse on anyone who does not vote Jubilee.that gets him negative votes.the main thing in Sang's statement and endorsement is not where he talks of reforms.its when he talks about the ICC and indicates that he knows who took them to the Hague and RAO is not one of them.he leaves you to decipher for yourself who that person is.the debate last night also showed the Kalenjin that UK cant be honest and trusted on land matters.they were the most attentive of anybody else on this land issue.WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

Really????? Watch out for the R.V rally this week. I repeat again huyu jamaa most likely amelipwa. Interesting how this "endorsement" comes just a week to the elections.....some people are really getting desperate. Ati yesterday's debate proved UK can't be honest and trusted, which debate were you watching!!!!!

@ Elder.....Issue here is that the MOU was not about communities but rather URP and TNA......Kalenjins and Kikuyus are free to vote for whoever they want, the MOU does not in any way bind them. This fool is just trying to play the tribal card kuona kama it will get OAR some votes.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:45:25 PM

SANG'S endorsement is just but one of the several events that points to the direction.Laboso,Keter,Issac Ruto and others are urging people to 'use their heads' when it comes to the presidential vote.Ruto is busy consulting wi...tches to invoke a curse on anyone who does not vote Jubilee.that gets him negative votes.the main thing in Sang's statement and endorsement is not where he talks of reforms.its when he talks about the ICC and indicates that he knows who took them to the Hague and RAO is not one of them.he leaves you to decipher for yourself who that person is.the debate last night also showed the Kalenjin that UK cant be honest and trusted on land matters.they were the most attentive of anybody else on this land issue.WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

Really????? Watch out for the R.V rally this week. I repeat again huyu jamaa most likely amelipwa. Interesting how this "endorsement" comes just a week to the elections.....some people are really getting desperate. Ati yesterday's debate proved UK can't be honest and trusted, which debate were you watching!!!!!

@ Elder.....Issue here is that the MOU was not about communities but rather URP and TNA......Kalenjins and Kikuyus are free to vote for whoever they want, the MOU does not in any way bind them. This fool is just trying to play the tribal card kuona kama it will get OAR some votes.

I agree with you that the agreement is between the two parties. But enough supporters of the two parties think it is about the two communities. You can see it in Sang's statement. You can also discern it from the talk about the agreement solving the animosity (centered on land) between the two communities in the Rift Valley.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:59:27 PM

Kura kwa debe on 4th......you saying he is paid and he is a fool shows who is getting worked up here!!!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:59:28 PM

When a friend informed me of the pale juu tumia akili principal, I expected a bit of comment from the TNA fellows. It hasn't come yet.

There was a time I asked here why it is that the people making the most noise seem to be from TNA not URP. Knowing the URP fellows you know they can make noise.

The land issue is a serious issue in this community. I don't know what else to explain to fellows. They take it more seriously than a president. That's why Moi was dumped. Simply because he never solved the issue. Don't think Ruto is safe.

Ruto no doubt can articulate himself. But Sang is no dodo either and he has a larger outlet.

There shall be a debate this week about this issue by Sang. Don't expect it to be an easy sell for Ruto. In fact, don't expect this so called 6 piece in this region.

The friend I quoted above explained to me that the URP game plan is simple. Have as many senators and MP's as possible in parliament. If Kamwana dumps them, they still have the numbers to court the opposition. In other words, their game plan is not to be used but to remain extremely relevant later. So far, it is working.
blueman
#48 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 4:04:43 PM

SANG'S endorsement .... WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

This only happens in RAO's dreams. Come next Monday morning, RAO will actually wake up from the deam that he has won only to go back to bed later in the day knowing it was JUST A DREAMMMMMMMMM MM!
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
faa
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 4:12:38 PM

blueman wrote:
SANG'S endorsement .... WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

This only happens in RAO's dreams. Come next Monday morning, RAO will actually wake up from the deam that he has won only to go back to bed later in the day knowing it was JUST A DREAMMMMMMMMM MM!

Lol. Its as if u were inside him to see the dreams.

Its the REALITY not a dream that Raila will become the 4th president of Kenya.

Even Uhuru and Ruto knows this,that they will be in the opposition
#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 4:20:16 PM

Bora @Liv posts fotos ground iko sawa, wengi watashangaa!!!
18 Pages«<34567>»