wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

Curious... just how much land does RAO own?
blueman
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 2:00:41 PM

It is only Mudavd who disclosed the size of land he owns, does anyone know how much RAO owns?
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 2:05:38 PM

less than 30k? I'm just guessing, I have no idea.
Zenge
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 2:53:38 PM

"10 by ten in Kibera" going by the way he attacks other peoples big land
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:40:07 PM

The ancestral cassava plot in Bondo, kindu 1 ha hivi.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:48:33 PM

Beach plot in Mombasa.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:51:27 PM

blueman wrote:
It is only Mudavd who disclosed the size of land he owns, does anyone know how much RAO owns?

Very embarrassing for MM to say things which are not '000. poor fellow. It is not the land you own, but its utilization.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 4:00:06 PM

blueman wrote:

Very embarrassing for MM to say things which are not '000. poor fellow. It is not the land you own, but its utilization.

Ati 40 acres sijui 5o ama 100... hiyo ni aibu kwa bwenyenye wa land.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:35:01 PM

I thought some people own a whole water mass with free vegetables and their culture does not value land much and are mostly found in urban areas.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:50:38 PM

Grabbing of land has been the nature of 'others'. Some people were taught to read and learn even if it is a poly in Eastern Europe and come back for white collar jobs. Morals and ethics.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 7:16:19 PM

hii mambo ya land land land..nyamazeni. land is what you make use of. there are many people willing to lease land on annual/2yr/5yr etc basis. Just lease the damn land, plant, harvest make your money and bounce!!!!

Some people have the land but have no clue how to make use of it so others come and lease it, make money then the land owners turn against them out of pure jealously. bure kabisa!! Sad Sad