Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:59:21 AM

Kuna kitu ameona!!!

kitu gani hii,na vile ni mfupi.

I forgot abt this guy completely.So he's still around and loud.

@essyk those are not the things to judge somebody with Shame on you Shame on you
Is God who Created him that way. Just like you and your physical features. You didn't send eny applicaiton to come tha way.
I don't want to say laugh at him and one day God Will give you or your kids or your grand-kids a test, physically.

Alpha.You missed it again.you are too rigid.
There is nothing wrong with being short/tall because it is not a disability.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:13:58 PM

Kuna kitu ameona!!!

kitu gani hii,na vile ni mfupi.

I forgot abt this guy completely.So he's still around and loud.

@essyk those are not the things to judge somebody with Shame on you Shame on you
Is God who Created him that way. Just like you and your physical features. You didn't send eny applicaiton to come tha way.
I don't want to say laugh at him and one day God Will give you or your kids or your grand-kids a test, physically.

Alpha.You missed it again.you are too rigid.
There is nothing wrong with being short/tall because it is not a disability.
Sang is a short comedian who likes wearing oversized coats.
Vision for big things to come?
who knows.He makes me laugh everytime he speaks.

@essyk you know he's not a comedian, that's how he's created. What really makes you laugh, you know it yourself. You can sugarcoat it in your words and say it's the coat, but God knows what is inside the hearts of each one of us - the "intention".

So from me, I say peace Not talking
streetwise
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:18:39 PM

This is not a case of oversize coats, you cant get a coat of certain sizes in the market. If you need one that fits you. you have to go to the fundi..akupime alafu atengenese. So the guy is just fine..it only means he did not have the time to wait to have a coat made ..he bought ready made.
jamplu
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:02:24 PM

Sang! pole you will be called all sort of names by end of day!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:28:13 PM

@essyk you know he's not a comedian, that's how he's created. What really makes you laugh, you know it yourself. You can sugarcoat it in your words and say it's the coat, but God knows what is inside the hearts of each one of us - the "intention".

My apologies.
You guys are too serious, you make it look so bad like he has a physical problem yet He is okay.
Please accept my apologies.Pray

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:33:43 PM

maligumu wrote:
Other news from Nandi . Son in URP( parliamentary ) endorses dad in CORD (Senatorial ). Jubilee wako na problem hapo juu ni akili . Source : Mashinani and the Nairobi star .

Hapo juu, tumia kichwa....
jyo
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:38:32 PM

That name sounds familiar.Isn't he the short guy alifanyiwa harambee na icc?

The Guy is Vertically disadvantaged not short further more Urefu ni Mungu, unono au upana ni bidii yako.. Tusimcheke
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:40:20 PM

Those thinking this is not important, need to learn a bit more about the fellow.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:49:43 PM

Those thinking this is not important, need to learn a bit more about the fellow.

The guy was a radio presenter on KASS FM...and people listened to him...
#30 Posted: : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:51:22 PM

jyo wrote:
That name sounds familiar.Isn't he the short guy alifanyiwa harambee na icc?

The Guy is Vertically disadvantaged not short further more Urefu ni Mungu, unono au upana ni bidii yako.. Tusimcheke

Omg.I never knew that.Thank you so much for correcting me there.
@Alpha no ill intention at all.I am humbled after the correction.

18 Pages<12345>»