wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
RIP Samuel Kivuitu!!!!
Kaka M
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 10:58:53 AM

RIP Bw Kivuitu. To the Family Poleni.

For those condemning him to hell, he at least had time and probably set matters right with his maker, as for u, Who knows?
sheri
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:02:11 AM

RIP. Bwana Kivuitu.

@Jyo when you post such nonsense you should consider the family. He was a husband, father, uncle and friend to many.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:04:46 AM

if we can call the dead names how much more the living.
he's gone.worry abt the living.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:07:42 AM

jyo....could down on the bile, it's a time to mourn the man who gave service to this country!!

Of late you have been eating a lot of bile, dont hurry while typing, ama ni mikono zinashake ukitype due to effect of phombe?

#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:13:16 AM

jyo....cool down on the bile, it's a time to mourn the man who gave service to this country!!

Of late you have been eating a lot of bile, dont hurry while typing, ama ni mikono zinashake ukitype due to effect of phombe?

Whatever you are saying, wewe ndio unajua!!!!
blueman
#36 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:15:38 AM

jyo wrote:
This man caused so much pain and anguish, he was the first one to raise the alarm that results were being cooked causing panic and anxiety,despite all that he went on to announce results that were never there, Since when did the president gunner more votes than an MP..Kenyans died because of Mr. Kivuitu....Good riddance, i wish he follows Kihara Mutu to hell.In fact he over lived..

I agree with @jyo except for his final words (in red). I watched as Kivuitu told the nation on National TV that some returning officers were busy cooking the results. He warned Kenyans that if war began, he (Kivuitu) would board a plane and go somewhere save while we would not have anywhere to hide! Is there any greater incitement to violence than this? When the Hague six names were being read out, I knew Kivuitu would be somewhere, but alas! Now you guys do not want us to judge Kivuitu, but u don't mind us judging UK and RSW?
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
jyo
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:44:21 AM

sheri wrote:
RIP. Bwana Kivuitu.

@Jyo when you post such nonsense you should consider the family. He was a husband, father, uncle and friend to many.

even those that died were husbands, fathers,uncles and friends to many..there is nothing human about a dead person who caused sooo much pain..this guy took us 50years back.from Ethnicity to Hague to imaginary tyranny of numbers, land questions..in short we have became petty... 2008 took us back
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
Wakandi
#38 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:36:31 PM

jyo wrote:
This man caused so much pain and anguish, he was the first one to raise the alarm that results were being cooked causing panic and anxiety,despite all that he went on to announce results that were never there, Since when did the president gunner more votes than an MP..Kenyans died because of Mr. Kivuitu....Good riddance, i wish he follows Kihara Mutu to hell.In fact he over lived..

@jyo,
I feel you bro/sis. However, the beauty is that he is not here to take in such venom from you. We all make mistakes. Some we apologise for, some we do not. Wacha mzee apumzike salama.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:38:47 PM

jyo....cool down on the bile, it's a time to mourn the man who gave service to this country!!

Whatever you are saying, wewe ndio haujui!!!

Anybody can play with edit-function.
Na chida.

Zenge
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:54:15 PM

@Jyo, Respect the dead! We are africans. No.2 Learn to live and let live. Kivuitu was just a grain in the whole mix of the electoral madness that engulfed Kenya. politicians had gone around polarising communities long before the ECK announced the results. The same politicians asked their supporters to go to the streets for mass action and aggrevated the situation. I guess you were in Kenya and i dont need to go all over that went wrong all over again. Responsibility starts with you. RIP Mzee Kivuitu
7 Pages«<23456>»