#341 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:56:05 PM

OAR Can tell a killer kitendawili but
Cannot defend himself in Swahili for
shit #kedebate13
#342 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:58:33 PM

xyzee wrote:
just seen 4 ladies hug Dida thought they were supposed to be 3.....

All the others must have been envying him quietly. I think Dida is one of contended fellows around.
#343 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:06:28 PM

memorable quotes from Dida..:
1. Due to economic inequalities, 90pc
of Kenyans are marginalised
2. I advocate equity for all citizens
3. If you can't beat this government
and the corruption cartels, you join
them.
4. Did you expect a thief to accept that
they have stolen?
5. Jesus could not ride home in a
convoy of six vehicles while ordinary
citizens are being rained on.
6.The money for resettlement of IDPs
is there but everybody is selfish.
There is no humanity.
7.You have a God loves you. Our
problems should lead us together.
xyzee
#344 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:08:56 PM

xyzee wrote:
molases plant bought through public auction and the public who contributed have shares.

Any question?

I think the shares thing just came in today. thought the plant is 100% RAO family?

This has just been politics. But the info is public
#345 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:13:12 PM

Twirra "ati Uhuru owns Shamba la Wanyama, the Promised Land and the weekend plot..."
#346 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:13:34 PM

carygoh wrote:
Ask them to create a coherent
sentence in Swahili, zero. Ask them
to talk garbage in Swahili at a rally,
they are all experts. #kedebate13

...very true matusi left,right and centre
TiggerTiggy
#347 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:17:06 PM

xyzee wrote:
molases plant bought through public auction and the public who contributed have shares.

Any question?

I think the shares thing just came in today. thought the plant is 100% RAO family?

were the "mwananchi" shareholders consulted when majority shareholding was sold to foreigners? dividends? board representation? AGM held?
#348 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:18:24 PM

naskia the gazettement of the land commission waznt done by the govt printers if that be true inaweza kuwa mbaya sana....
#349 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:29:19 PM

Twirra "ati Uhuru owns Shamba la Wanyama, the Promised Land and the weekend plot..."

Ati
TNA means "Tuko Na Ardhi"
limanika
#350 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:37:51 PM

xyzee wrote:

Any question?

It has been in public domain that general public in kisumu contributed money to buy the plant at the request of raila. For him to say today that those people cannot know their share coz the plant is not listed is very pathetic indeed
36 Pages«<33343536>