xyzee
#331 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:43:20 PM

mwakenya ni mbaya

Muite asked to make closing remark and he goes

'I'll first order an audit.........'

Jamaneni siyo swali
#332 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:43:55 PM

Muite was asleep. That was not a closing statement.
xyzee
#333 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:46:26 PM

Martha Karua: "Nimerisugumsia hiri swari dani ya buge mara migi"

matamuchi ya hali ya yuu
#334 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:47:00 PM

Mabibi wa dida pangeni line m-hug mzee.
xyzee
#335 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:48:04 PM

just seen 4 ladies hug Dida thought they were supposed to be 3.....
Mtu Biz
#336 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:48:05 PM

Dida ...
The only man truly in touch with the man on the ground.

He asked his aspirants.. Why do you want to be county rep? The answer?..
Hujaskia? Hio kazi ni ya 300,000/-

Eish! mabibi wa dida in attendance... And in harmony! Lol!
Sola Scriptura

#337 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:48:21 PM

Is it true that KIBRA ni bra kubwa?

Sleep knowing that UK owns your weekend PLOT, and the LAND in your landrover....

mmh.cant wait for 4th
#338 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:48:35 PM

manze its a shame dida atashinda muite smh
#339 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:50:12 PM

Is it true that KIBRA ni bra kubwa?

Sleep knowing that UK owns your weekend PLOT, and the LAND in your landrover....

mmh.cant wait for 4th

Ati UK doesn't have to state the size of the land he owns because he'll win the elections by a LANDslide.
#340 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:54:27 PM

Ask them to create a coherent
sentence in Swahili, zero. Ask them
to talk garbage in Swahili at a rally,
they are all experts. #kedebate13
36 Pages«<3233343536>