The Second Presidential Debate ...
jguru wrote:AlphDoti wrote:harrydre wrote: AlphDoti, Amores, Aquad, Capri, dunkang, essyk, Foz00, FRM2011, Guest (48), harrydre, Impunity, jamplu, jguru, Jus Blazin, Karisblue, kenmac, kiriita, Liv, marko, McReggae, Morey, Much Know, muganda, Muheani, murchr, popat, radio, simonkabz, Tebes, Toshy, vinii, Wakandi, xyzee @harrydre what is your problem? hehehe... Wacha sisi tuongee hapa bwana. I wanted to ask 'gutter press' the same thing. Why copy paste the users as a post? Totally useless thing to do! relax guys..posted before i made a comment. concentrate on the debate wacha petty politics i.am.back!!!!
@Woodwork amunno is allowing the candidates to mudsling each other AAAAAARG!!! As UK enjoys a break "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
quicksand wrote:Awwwwwwwww snap! Mudavadi floored by PK on that Prudential Bank biz!! Hata 24 haikuwa this entertaining  Wish it was Royal Rumble. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:PK clears the air so well. FRESH BREATH. UK, Prof emerge without a scratch. RAO, maDVD blackeyes n bloody shirts, thanx to Didaa, Martha, Paul. Word! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
eduu wrote:It has never been this huge!!!
Amores, Bigchick, Buster, Capri, carygoh, chemos, dunkang, essyk, Foz00, gesowan, Guest (61), guru267, harrydre, Impunity, jamplu, jguru, Julie, Jus Blazin, kaifastus, Karisblue, kenmac, Liv, marko, McReggae, MisDeed, Morey, Much Know, Muheani, murchr, popat, quicksand, simonkabz, Toshy, washiku ile ya banker was huger  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Uhuru is too rich to be corrupt. He just inherited wealth. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
@Juliegichuru sit baaack and learn  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
this insecurity responsibility question and the loss suffered ni ngumu sana for tinga. i.am.back!!!!
In the kitchen.... Amimo: Hun, which tea will you have today? Amimo's Hubby: uuhhhh, how about ahhh... Amimo: Sorry your time is up.. Kunywa hiyo uji Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Direct hit by RAO on that 'tyranny of numbers' business. Your ball UK. Asiiiii the moderator did not following that line ... 
The Second Presidential Debate ...