The Second Presidential Debate ...
Clearly these people havnt thought the economic question that is minimum wage out. Wacha nipike ugali...the question is what do i eat it with? nyasi or my neighbours jogoo? WHO DARES WINS
Round 1 Muite takes it Followed by Dida And then Mudavadi
Kenyans would each earn Kshs 2,000 per month if shared among all
Macharia has the best answer "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
harrydre wrote:is it only my end or the audio is getting messed up? Invest on a TV buda. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
muganda wrote:Round 1 Muite takes it Followed by Dida And then Mudavadi
Kenyans would each earn Kshs 2,000 per month if shared among all I second that...
Did i hear dida say "nugu"?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Dida is the man to beat! they have to pay us back. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Muheani wrote:Did i hear dida say "nugu"? Did you hear him well. This guy is good... let them pay back what they've been stealing from us... and tax too back dated (later statement is my own addition)
vinii wrote:Some interesting numbers from Muite - hiyo ni mwakenya He gave erroneous numbers. GDP is $33 Billion dollars. If you divide by 40 million people, it is about $800 per capita or shs 70,000 per year...not shs 24,000 Muite is talking about.
The Second Presidential Debate ...