wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

business as usual.....impunity at is best!
livie
#1 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 3:36:36 PM

http://www.businessdaily...8/-/av6fxuz/-/index.html
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#2 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 3:42:21 PM

And when was that job for Government spokesperson interviewed and appointed. wonders never cease.
#3 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 3:45:32 PM

Impunity at it's best!!!
maligumu
#4 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 5:21:35 PM

Impunity kabisa . Change we need .
Peace be with you
#5 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 5:37:47 PM

Apart from a few appointments, e.g KPA and KPLC,I find the others especially for boards of parastatals to be in order.The article does not quote any law broken,what happened to the previous board members some of whom must have resigned to go to politics or their tenure ended and whether the boards can function without some members.It also does not tell us the procedures if any that ought to have been followed.
#6 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 6:03:39 PM

Impunity at it's best!!!

if this was procedural I would be really be happy for my former classmate who I have seen in the presidential appointments bcos I know he's fit for the job he's been given.lakini this impunity should end next week.