>
Goto Page...
Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 3:12:18 PM
Would be good if UK attended - just for show though. And it would be bad for Raila if Uhuru fails to attend as he will be the only target tonight for both the moderators and contenders.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 3:16:28 PM
All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!!
Edit by user:
Monday, February 25, 2013 3:51 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:02:17 PM
Organizers have agreed to put some
Jameson
in one of the water bottles!!!
Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:17:11 PM
Jameson
Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!!
Wewe unaona madimdim.
Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~
Lucius Annaeus Seneca
User Profile
mkeiyd
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:19:00 PM
Liv wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
The debate is no longer KCPE? These jubilants never cease to amaze.
Let's hear what these not-so-magnificent eight have in store for us.
Come on....
you are too serious for life
....lol
I'm told Mdvd was told the same by the prince.It was all "a prank".mdvd was told.
Happy living,jubilation 24/7.
User Profile
mkeiyd
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:20:33 PM
Jameson
Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...
naona leo mtu akivunja meza
!!
Wampatie moja ya zile sanduku Dida was complaining about,hizo za kioo zitamumiza.
User Profile
Rollins
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:23:27 PM
Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves..
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:33:24 PM
Jameson
who? Son of Jaramogi? You know he broke some table in a case that ended with the police in the 90s?
User Profile
xyzee
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:33:25 PM
Rollins wrote:
Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves..
Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2.
User Profile
Rollins
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:36:25 PM
xyzee wrote:
Rollins wrote:
Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2.
Are suggesting there is a huge undecided? 5% MDVD OR Which one?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
User Profile
26 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...