Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Would be good if UK attended - just for show though. And it would be bad for Raila if Uhuru fails to attend as he will be the only target tonight for both the moderators and contenders. BBI will solve it :)
All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!! Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!!
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!! Wewe unaona madimdim. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Liv wrote:mkeiyd wrote:The debate is no longer KCPE? These jubilants never cease to amaze. Let's hear what these not-so-magnificent eight have in store for us. Come on.... you are too serious for life....lol I'm told Mdvd was told the same by the prince.It was all "a prank".mdvd was told. Happy living,jubilation 24/7.
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better... naona leo mtu akivunja meza!! Wampatie moja ya zile sanduku Dida was complaining about,hizo za kioo zitamumiza.
McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves.. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!! who? Son of Jaramogi? You know he broke some table in a case that ended with the police in the 90s?
Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves.. Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2.
xyzee wrote:Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves.. Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2. Are suggesting there is a huge undecided? 5% MDVD OR Which one? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Rollins wrote:xyzee wrote:Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!
Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!! Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves.. Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2. Are suggesting there is a huge undecided? 5% MDVD OR Which one? the way it is going, Madvd might not make 3%, increasing the chance of us not going for run off. Democracy does not belong to the dead
So this 2nd debate shows another madeemoni moment for the suspect???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
McReggae wrote:So this 2nd debate shows another madeemoni moment for the suspect???? So now who is the real watermelon Peace be with you
it looks like the Jumbirii campaign used a reverse phychology on the organisers and moderators.
Almost all questions that UK wanted asked to the other candidates in the 1st debate were asked on the 2nd.
Dida should be made a nominated senetor for the marginalised.
UK then Dida topped this debate. Raila performed better than last time. Musalia last.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Willing buyer, wailing seller: “Uhuru had sound advice from his TNA team particularly that of Jasper Mbiuki, his Director of legal affairs and Public relations Ed Staite to skip the debate but Ruto, Murkomen and other URP stalwarts in the coalition insisted that he attends”....TNA believes URP misadvised them on the debate issue!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Willing buyer, wailing seller:
“Uhuru had sound advice from his TNA team particularly that of Jasper Mbiuki, his Director of legal affairs and Public relations Ed Staite to skip the debate but Ruto, Murkomen and other URP stalwarts in the coalition insisted that he attends”....TNA believes URP misadvised them on the debate issue!!!
Source???
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Willing buyer, wailing seller:
“Uhuru had sound advice from his TNA team particularly that of Jasper Mbiuki, his Director of legal affairs and Public relations Ed Staite to skip the debate but Ruto, Murkomen and other URP stalwarts in the coalition insisted that he attends”....TNA believes URP misadvised them on the debate issue!!!
Unafuata TNA kama afterbirth ya ng'ombe. Worse as you always give fake news and cheap propaganda. Why can't you mind your dictator and let people be? Keep it simple
richdad wrote:McReggae wrote:Willing buyer, wailing seller:
Unafuata TNA kama afterbirth ya ng'ombe. Worse as you always give fake news and cheap propaganda. Why can't you mind your dictator and let people be? willing seller is now landless In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate