wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

13 Pages«<10111213>
Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate
#221 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 3:12:18 PM

Would be good if UK attended - just for show though. And it would be bad for Raila if Uhuru fails to attend as he will be the only target tonight for both the moderators and contenders.

#222 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 3:16:28 PM

All the horses will be present, kamwana could't afford to miss out!!!

Organizers have agreed to put some Jameson in one of the water bottles!!!
#223 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:02:17 PM

Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!!
#224 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:17:11 PM

Hata MuraT-NA ni sawa tu....I think he will perform better...naona leo mtu akivunja meza!!

Wewe unaona madimdim.
mkeiyd
#225 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:19:00 PM

Liv wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
The debate is no longer KCPE? These jubilants never cease to amaze.
Let's hear what these not-so-magnificent eight have in store for us.

Come on.... you are too serious for life....lol

I'm told Mdvd was told the same by the prince.It was all "a prank".mdvd was told.
Happy living,jubilation 24/7.
mkeiyd
#226 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:20:33 PM

Wampatie moja ya zile sanduku Dida was complaining about,hizo za kioo zitamumiza.
Rollins
#227 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:23:27 PM

Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves..
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#228 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:33:24 PM

who? Son of Jaramogi? You know he broke some table in a case that ended with the police in the 90s?
xyzee
#229 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:33:25 PM

Rollins wrote:

Who would have lost more from UMK's absence, media or UMK? I guess the former since voters are already decided and our media needed to showcase themselves..

Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2.
Rollins
#230 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 4:36:25 PM

xyzee wrote:
Rollins wrote:

Nothing much would have changed in round 1, but I see this being significant in round 2.

Are suggesting there is a huge undecided? 5% MDVD OR Which one?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
githundi
#231 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 6:11:42 PM

Rollins wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Rollins wrote:

Are suggesting there is a huge undecided? 5% MDVD OR Which one?

the way it is going, Madvd might not make 3%, increasing the chance of us not going for run off.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#232 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 7:29:36 PM

So this 2nd debate shows another madeemoni moment for the suspect????
maligumu
#233 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 8:02:08 PM

So this 2nd debate shows another madeemoni moment for the suspect????

So now who is the real watermelon
Peace be with you
Jaina
#234 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 2:29:34 PM

it looks like the Jumbirii campaign used a reverse phychology on the organisers and moderators.

Almost all questions that UK wanted asked to the other candidates in the 1st debate were asked on the 2nd.

Dida should be made a nominated senetor for the marginalised.
#235 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:27:12 PM

UK then Dida topped this debate. Raila performed better than last time. Musalia last.
#236 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:32:41 PM

Wapi Jubilee mafiosas???

#237 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 3:50:18 PM

Willing buyer, wailing seller:

“Uhuru had sound advice from his TNA team particularly that of Jasper Mbiuki, his Director of legal affairs and Public relations Ed Staite to skip the debate but Ruto, Murkomen and other URP stalwarts in the coalition insisted that he attends”....TNA believes URP misadvised them on the debate issue!!!
#238 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:07:54 PM

“Uhuru had sound advice from his TNA team particularly that of Jasper Mbiuki, his Director of legal affairs and Public relations Ed Staite to skip the debate but Ruto, Murkomen and other URP stalwarts in the coalition insisted that he attends”....TNA believes URP misadvised them on the debate issue!!!

Source???
richdad
#239 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:16:29 PM

Unafuata TNA kama afterbirth ya ng'ombe. Worse as you always give fake news and cheap propaganda. Why can't you mind your dictator and let people be?
Keep it simple
#240 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:18:39 PM

richdad wrote:

Unafuata TNA kama afterbirth ya ng'ombe. Worse as you always give fake news and cheap propaganda. Why can't you mind your dictator and let people be?

willing seller is now landless Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly