wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

fwuuu!! eastlands guys wajameni!!!
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 5:13:00 AM

Fantony....Why would anyone pay Sh. 18,000 to live in a one bdrm house in langata of all places. I thought water rationing was everywhere in Nairobi ama you have a waterfall in your estate.

Sukuma....Its called public transport.

life is too short to blend in
danny6
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 5:43:00 AM

eeeehehe good one,wachukue maji loan

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 6:37:00 AM

@Sukuma,
That's my gal right there.......LMAO..!!...Sasa hii sehemu nyeti inanuka namna gani...????...is there a standard 'smell'

Yombo dhier....!!
Buster
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 1:21:00 PM

Sukuma is just pulling our legs,how could she smell 'sehemu za nyeti'? What was she doing down there?
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 1:33:00 PM

@Buster,

Am curious too......!!

Yombo dhier....!!
half_empty
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@fanto... to bring you upto speed... sukuma went out with an sk brother whose identity remains unkown (but there are rumors).. after the date sukuma reported that the brother could not afford JD...

@guka... surely,a distinct whiff is emitted from down under after sambazaring... au sio
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 3:02:00 PM

...eastland jamaas have become environmental hazards going by what i am reading here...from the look of things,a projection of the eastland boundary towards the sky indicates that a similar area has been curved out of the ozone layer to form an ozone hole....ngai fafa!!!! are we witnessing further climate change due to 'green house' gases emitted from the eastlanders????

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 4:19:00 PM

Most people are missing the point here. What sukuma needs is psychological help coupled with inter-denominational prayers. The lady needs help!! She is bitter with life,herself and everyone else!
By the way,I thought someone had managed to run her out of town!

@simonkabz - Spot on! What was Sukuma doing in a Mat? 'Exporting' JD to Buru or shopping for a guy who can afford two tots of JD? He he he!

@sukuma - If a jamaa can afford a couple of tots of JD but he's still a victim of rationing with all the manenos you have stated does he qualify?

Sukumas new TV show - Water or JD?
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 4:27:00 PM

The Eastlands comment was unnecessary,that's why you're seeing the reaction,my pal who stays in parklands told me the same thing,don't be surprised when you hear the same from someone who boards Karen mats - as someone put it here,it's called Public transport! Ama ulikua umepeleka gari garage? Also,maybe you hadn't fished your nose well,hence the stench...

#30 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 5:49:00 AM

Why do u suppose the odour emanated from lack of water and not something else?Like dead rat in the mat,raw fish under the seats or your own shoes?

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#31 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 7:43:00 AM

As a regular user of Mats,especially if i have a hangover,i must say this thing of being inside a stinking matt is the worst thing ever. Funny thing is that it is worst in the morning,i don't know why. Plus smelly shoes,chang'aa, keg,sweat and of course...chips na matumbo ya jana you're just struggling to avoid pinching your nose. Then the mama next to you holding a baby tells you...Funga Dirisha!!!! ....and you had opened it ever so slightly....for a fresh ka-breeze...woii,woii,woooooiiii!!!!!

I think it just speaks a lot to the desperate need for water availability. Some countries put up free public showers to deal with this.

Ninajua Yote!