wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

So how many kids do you have? Or want to have?
#31 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:47:57 AM

What are the other factors that determines fertilization? I know of couples who tries getting a child for long...haves sex during the right days, but still it takes ages before they eventually conceive....

Yet there are others who even get pregnant on their first day of sex...

A "friend" ah!
Anyway there are some factors, some of them are disappointing, so if it is you, do not take it so seriously, it may not be the cause:

1. The environment within the woman uterus is not conducive for sperms. Either too much acidity or the opposite hence killing the sperms. Sad

2. The woman might have carried out some harmful arbotions hence damaging the uterus, hence fertilized egg cannot inplant.
NOTE: FOR THOSE AFFECTED, DO NOT MAKE ONCLUSION, THIS MAY NOT BE THE REASON!!! Shame on you Shame on you

3. The sperm count is too low.
NOTE: That's why you see some women, when they eventually leve this man and got married to another man, she conceives immediately. Pray

4. The woman maybe big size and man does not reach deep enough or she does not settle long enough after sex i.e. she gets up and run immediately, not allowing the seeds to reach deep, through the cervix and as a result they spill out and get wasted!!

5. The sperms may not be good... shooting blanks!!!
NOTE: This is my own creation Liar

Its not me. I am not yet in the marriage institution(joining in August, thus the curiosity!). Would you please expound on the point number 4 if you dont mind.
rryyzz
#32 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:48:23 AM

What are the other factors that determines fertilization? I know of couples who tries getting a child for long...haves sex during the right days, but still it takes ages before they eventually conceive....

Yet there are others who even get pregnant on their first day of sex...

A "friend" ah!
Anyway there are some factors, some of them are disappointing, so if it is you, do not take it so seriously, it may not be the cause:

1. The environment within the woman uterus is not conducive for sperms. Either too much acidity or the opposite hence killing the sperms. Sad

2. The woman might have carried out some harmful arbotions hence damaging the uterus, hence fertilized egg cannot inplant.
NOTE: FOR THOSE AFFECTED, DO NOT MAKE ONCLUSION, THIS MAY NOT BE THE REASON!!! Shame on you Shame on you

3. The sperm count is too low.
NOTE: That's why you see some women, when they eventually leve this man and got married to another man, she conceives immediately. Pray

4. The woman maybe big size and man does not reach deep enough or she does not settle long enough after sex i.e. she gets up and run immediately, not allowing the seeds to reach deep, through the cervix and as a result they spill out and get wasted!!

5. The sperms may not be good... shooting blanks!!!
NOTE: This is my own creation Liar
@ Alpha, you sound very knowledgeable in this stuff, just wondering how long it took you to find these out....There must have been alot of trial and error Laughing out loudly .
I have 1 and fine with that.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#33 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:53:51 AM

carygoh wrote:
radio wrote:
blueman wrote:
plan for 2 but prepare for more, just in case

My collegue came back from maternity leave paged....she is on leave at the moment ,last year same time she was on leave.....activity ni times ten

"My colleague" tena?!!!! sio wewe....?
#34 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:04:13 AM

The woman maybe big size and man does not reach deep enough or she does not settle long enough after sex i.e. she gets up and run immediately, not allowing the seeds to reach deep, through the cervix and as a result they spill out and get wasted
!

roflol! I am sorry but I couldn't help laughing at this-running Laughing out loudly
But Alpha,I thought those things swim at superfast speed like arrows and in one direction only.They are sucked in when they come into contact with the juices-cz they stick to that like superglue.That is why some ladies conceive even though actual penetration never took place.
sasa hizi zinatoroka tena,must be the crippled ones which never ever got a chance to 'stick'
ok my imagination is always weird pardon me.

Now am even more curious.Does it mean when you do it standing one cannot conceive because of gravity?
About size,What I know is that tall slender women tend to be 'deep'(length btwn outside and cervix is long) but not the momos.
unless you r talking about a tall momo-gigantic.
#35 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:19:56 AM

The woman maybe big size and man does not reach deep enough or she does not settle long enough after sex i.e. she gets up and run immediately, not allowing the seeds to reach deep, through the cervix and as a result they spill out and get wasted
!

roflol! I am sorry but I couldn't help laughing at this-running Laughing out loudly
But Alpha,I thought those things swim at superfast speed like arrows and in one direction only.They are sucked in when they come into contact with the juices-cz they stick to that like superglue.That is why some ladies conceive even though actual penetration never took place.
sasa hizi zinatoroka tena,must be the crippled ones which never ever got a chance to 'stick'

Now am even more curious.Does it mean when you do it standing one cannot conceive because of gravity?
About size,What I know is that tall slender women tend to be 'deep'(length btwn outside and cervix is long) but not the momos.

That is why I also seek clarification. I did not know that gravity also plays a part...
Julie
#36 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:00:19 PM

When Carygoh goes the family way, we will know!
#37 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:59:19 PM

Wazua should now start giving out degrees, for teshas and ngud studens

Julie
#38 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:15:28 PM

Mimi niko na wawili....and from last two weekends outing with McReggae, I think theresanother on the way!
#39 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:22:57 PM

Julie wrote:
Mimi niko na wawili....and from last two weekends outing with McReggae, I think theresanother on the way!

Seems liek Mc Reggae did a good job.

As for me,I have one and wouldn't mind two regardless of sex of the child.
mkeiyd
#40 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:27:46 PM

Three would be like it. The last coming 6 years after the second.
#41 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:28:34 PM

..I know of couples who tries getting a child for long... haves sex during the right days, but still it takes ages before they eventually conceive....

4. The woman maybe big size and man does not reach deep enough or she does not settle long enough after sex i.e. she gets up and run immediately, not allowing the seeds to reach deep, through the cervix and as a result they spill out and get wasted!![/b][/size]

That is why I also seek clarification. I did not know that gravity also plays a part...

@kysse I have never heard of "That is why some ladies conceive even though actual penetration never took place."
But look here @kysse, what I'm saying is that depositing these things outside may be the cause of difficulty in conceiving, because now there is low concenctration owong alot of it being wasted.

@washiku about point (4). You see experts say, when a woman lies on her back, relaxing for a moment increases number of sperms flowing deeper into the vigina and through the cervix into uterus. Otherwise, the effect of gravity will decrease the quantity reaching in.
#42 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:34:42 PM

rryyzz wrote:
What are the other factors that determines fertilization?

Anyway there are some factors...:
1. <The environment within the woman uterus is not conducive for sperms>
2. <damaged the uterus>
3. <count is too low>
4. <spill out and get wasted!!>
5. <shooting blanks>
@ Alpha, you sound very knowledgeable in this stuff, just wondering how long it took you to find these out....There must have been alot of trial and error Laughing out loudly .
I have 1 and fine with that.

@rryyzz you have 1 what? You don't have to try to know. You don't have to learn from your own experiences, learn from other's (you're learning now in Wazua, aren't?)
#43 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:42:55 PM

mkeiyd wrote:

@mkeiyd I can guess you do not have one yet. Because you would know that too much spacing has negative effect to you and child:
1. First, after a long space, you tend to forget how to raise them. You'll be like a new mother/father again. Not mentioning the interruption in your career and job (coz you get busier in your job/career as you grow older).
2. Secondly, the kids won't relate well together i.e. can't play together due to big age difference. Infact, they end up bullying each other. But when they are close, they play similar games relieving you a alot of time.
#44 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:45:57 PM

mkeiyd wrote:

@mkeiyd I can guess you do not have one yet. Because you would know that too much spacing has negative effect to you and child:
1. First, after a long space, you tend to forget how to raise them. You'll be like a new mother/father again. Not mentioning the interruption in your career and job (coz you get busier in your job/career as you grow older).
2. Secondly, the kids won't relate well together i.e. can't play together due to big age difference. Infact, they end up bullying each other. But when they are close, they play similar games relieving you a alot of time.

Applause Applause Agreed!
#45 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 2:03:16 PM

3, one non-official , the kind that can make me issue a press statement in future. Looking for one more outside kufukuza uzee!