wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

fwuuu!! eastlands guys wajameni!!!
sukuma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:10:00 PM

Didnt think the water shortage in Eastlands area was that serious until i boarded a matatu no. 58 jana and the stench from the armpits(vikwapa) and the private parts(sehemu nyeti) nearly made me puke,no pun intended but the gava has to to something seriously,i politely asked one jamaa if he smelt anything of the sort,but silently he whispered ni shida ya maji woiyee poleni

sk lady
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:25:00 PM

...here comes Su-kuma again. Thumbs up gal... indeed if it is true something ought to be done.... fwuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.......... Mavi kabisa.......
brav
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:27:00 PM

maybe ni mapua yako ilikuwa safi sana

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:28:00 PM

signs of deprivation.....psychatrists can help....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:33:00 PM

Btw what were u doing in a matatu? Thought u dnt belong 2that class!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:56:00 PM

Pole for that bad experience...I hope you alighted as soon to save yourselves from the 'stench'. And now you have a new vetting line;

Any jamaa who can't afford JD..and is from Eastlands is a NO NO

#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:07:00 PM

@willin

LOL!!!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
gogeta
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:10:00 PM

@willi..spot on!!..... now sukuma,the selection is narrowing down..no worries!..LOL

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
faa
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:14:00 PM

sukuma

You are just an ass holed woman,who hate life and almost bursting from the inside but from the outside looks okey.Thanks SK,it offers you with a place to unleash your anger.Have u ever posted anything anything positive?

yayo
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:19:00 PM

@Sukuma,you are a crackpot but also very hillarious

Ati you asked some stranger in the Mat kama ananusa kitu.

I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous
Fundaah
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:19:00 PM

easy on her......she needs a psychatric help....Maybe Eli..Ngwono.or New Sk assistant Pastor Fundaah ......can place hands on her...it may help ..you know.....

Sukuma ..never look down upon your brothers...

Mathew 25:40

The king will answer them,'I tell you with certainty,since you did it for one of the least important of these brothers of mine,you did it for me.'

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
fantony
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:19:00 PM

i will not tell you where i stay but the bag of tricks my landlord has has ensured our flats 64 of them... have water... as in maji ya mtungi,natumia once fortnightly...

I might have missed the post ... what is this JD business so that i see whether i qualify...
mtaalam
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:32:00 PM

A luta continua!

ha ha ha... sounds like eastlanders have taken mass action to a whole new level...
NWC must be disbanded and Ngilu resign.

ili iwe funzo...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:37:00 PM

fwuuu!! sukuma jameni!!! heshima si utumwa dadangu.
fantony
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:38:00 PM

faa - grow up

the issue is a real estate one...

my mdosi (earning over 250 k stays in buru) siku hizi; gari yake mitungi hata akienda business meeting. but benefit zake buru ni 3 br... sq... space... cons... jam... insecurity.. na sasa maji...

for similar rent nakaa langata (64 apts)... earning much less... kila mwezi .. equal rent na ya mdosi wangu kwa mganga (land lord)... lakini nyumba... 1 br...vs...3 br buru... jam and insecurity factor 0.5 x eastlands...
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:43:00 PM

@sukuma,the day I read your JD post I knew you were the one for me. With this one you have confirmed it! Take me girl,I'm all yours!!
jaribu
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:54:00 PM

Go to eastlands pubs at your own risk. I have been told by so many guys that people are lalishwad on the floor daily and robbed of their shoes,phones and wallets by young teenage thugs armed to teeth.

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:54:00 PM

Sukuma was simply carrying some rotten kale in her own hand bag and simlpy wanted to shift attention away from the source of stench...We understand.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Djinn
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@faa - I'd be very worried if I met a woman who was not 'ass holed' - rather equipped with one for I'd wonder how she does her business.

@Sukuma - LMAO - good one!

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Tokyo
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 4:36:00 AM

The point is what is the GOver. doing to solve the water issue? The poster had a genuine concern.The taxpayers are suffering.whats the long term plans/solutions.?or we wait for the long rains,so Dakaini dam ....................stup..
work to prosper