Jubilee Muranga rally
mpobiz wrote:Liv wrote:@Simon, Can you see yourself somewhere in the pikshas? I can see him! He is that jamaa in the fifth picture from top holding the fufusela muranga style haha nilikuwa nyuma kabisa as a curious onlooker. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Did you see the crowds these Jubilee guys are pulling everywhere they go?!!! I think they already have this in the bag. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Liv wrote:Lolest wrote: I am old enough to be a father of 3. @Lolest, I am somehow disappointed too... I had a picture in my mind of a mature single modest and intelligent lady.
copy that I may be wrong..but then I could be right
2012 wrote:Did you see the crowds these Jubilee guys are pulling everywhere they go?!!! I think they already have this in the bag. crowds do not necessarily translate to votes. I attended rallies when I was 13 and sang Moi Must Go Mwizi
Lolest! wrote:2012 wrote:Did you see the crowds these Jubilee guys are pulling everywhere they go?!!! I think they already have this in the bag. crowds do not necessarily translate to votes. I attended rallies when I was 13 and sang Moi Must Go Mwizi Moreso what do you expect when the advance team gets to the towns with free caps, t-shirts and chedda to go with it...the crowd will definitely be there! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:2012 wrote:Did you see the crowds these Jubilee guys are pulling everywhere they go?!!! I think they already have this in the bag. crowds do not necessarily translate to votes. I attended rallies when I was 13 and sang Moi Must Go Mwizi What does? I'm a marketer and I can tell you for a fact that anyone who pays attention to your product is more than half sold. So if crowd is NOT equals to votes then you want to tell us that Kiyapi and Martha will win? BBI will solve it :)
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:2012 wrote:Did you see the crowds these Jubilee guys are pulling everywhere they go?!!! I think they already have this in the bag. crowds do not necessarily translate to votes. I attended rallies when I was 13 and sang Moi Must Go Mwizi Moreso what do you expect when the advance team gets to the towns with free caps, t-shirts and chedda to go with it...the crowd will definitely be there! It is called Experiential Marketing.... it is more effective. Are there any marketers in the house?
Jubilee Muranga rally