wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

in eye with sk jamaa!
sukuma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:05:00 AM

gosh! he is sweet,dark,macho and all that a lady would dream of mmmmmh! bad that im happily married

sk lady
Ojwang
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:12:00 AM

Mulika mwizi.

ojwang
jupiter
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:19:00 AM

Here I am! I perfectly fit the description.

All that glitters is not gold
PONDI
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:23:00 AM

@sukuma.... so you finally noticed me ehhh..... how will you ever know for a fact that the grass is not greener on the other side?? utajuaje unless.....?? walk on the wild side sometimes...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:28:00 AM

Happily married? Then what r u looking for in sk men?? Sukuma wacha nyege bana...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:35:00 AM

Same story line about meeting sk men......same person claiming to be 'happily married'.....there is definitely a big problem here!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
sukuma
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:46:00 AM

@simon
there is absolutely nothing wrong with admiring God's creation provided you have no ill motives btw most sk jamaas are broke so no any substantial benefit apart from love

sk lady
Jalofg
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:54:00 AM

@ Sukuma

SK jamaas are not broke.

They are real investors,rich in ideas. Infact you should introduce your hubby to sk.

Jalofg
Achiever
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:57:00 AM

most of the them are broke....?

how do u know that...?....kwani how many hv u met...?

and still happily married........??.....aaiii...!!

don't worry....be happy
Ojwang
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:03:00 AM

@sukuma,SK men are real not idealistic.Kwani drinking JD makes one rich.

ojwang
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:15:00 AM

Not all are broke. To put it more correctly,we arent broke all the time. SK is a complete community with maurírí and masonko,pple from all walks of life: diversity in class,attitudes,attributes,wealth,age,sex,education,tribes,cultures,political affiliations,sexual orientation etc

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
brav
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:37:00 AM

sukuma is a dude.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Ja-Kom
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:40:00 AM

Controversy galore!!! Other time twoz JD,This time ati SK ina ma-dhier na ma oboho traits.Wonder how the brokeness is determined.We are all rich one way or the other.Married and still looking at others(for love..by ur own admission)?? Wasnt there something like ''foresaking all others......'' in your vows?? Ai,Yawa!!

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:46:00 AM

@Sukuma,

Hauwezi kula 'vitu' bila kupiga kelele kama jirani wa Danny6?.........-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:41:00 AM

haha. @sukuma,you are one nutcracker!!!

if we didnt have people like you,this world would be boring...

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...