wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

13 Pages«<910111213>
Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate
#201 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:54:34 PM

Uhuru asiende! At first i was wondering about the wisdom of not going.......liwe liwalo
#202 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:44:52 PM

WHY I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE UPCOMING PHYSICS EXAMS-During the Maths paper, the questions asked were generally on Calculus which I am very weak at. the examiners were biased against me. they did not ask questions on Geometry, Matrices and Probability which my competitors have personal problems with. the chief examiner is... also a relative of one of my competitors.however, will all the bias I still emerged tops in the Maths paper.I know that the examiners in the Physics paper are different from the ones we heard for the Maths paper.but they still work for KNEC which oversaw the setting of the Maths paper which was meant to make me fail.ALL IN ALL, I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE PHYSICS PAPER.................. UNLESS I MEET THE EXAMINERS BEFORE THE EXAM!

Mmmmmm.....I like the way u r thinking. I am still not convinced what6 UK shud skip that debate.
Liv
#203 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 12:13:55 AM

WHY I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE UPCOMING PHYSICS EXAMS-During the Maths paper, the questions asked were generally on Calculus which I am very weak at. the examiners were biased against me. they did not ask questions on Geometry, Matrices and Probability which my competitors have personal problems with. the chief examiner is... also a relative of one of my competitors.however, will all the bias I still emerged tops in the Maths paper.I know that the examiners in the Physics paper are different from the ones we heard for the Maths paper.but they still work for KNEC which oversaw the setting of the Maths paper which was meant to make me fail.ALL IN ALL, I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE PHYSICS PAPER.................. UNLESS I MEET THE EXAMINERS BEFORE THE EXAM!

I noted that the same Maths paper we sat for 2 weeks ago for KCSE (form 4) was sat for by those in standard 8 KCPE. I have confirmed that the examiners will be giving the same PHYSICS exam to both standard 8 and form 4 candidates. So I decided it is not worth doing such exam. I concluded that exams are just exams and do not determine the success in life anyway. I have decided to complete my research project instead of wasting time doing the same exams with primary school children. The research paper will add new knowledge to the body of knowledge and help Kenyans live a better life unlike exams which will not help the country.
#204 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:07:46 PM

Jubilee alliance to
Statehouse 2013
our next president 2 b hon.
Uhuru has reassured
Kenyans and his supporters
that he will attend
tommorrows presidential
debate. he wrote letter 2
the media houses
confirming his attendance
1 hour

Kweli rongo?
#205 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:18:04 PM

Newsrooms not reporting jubilee attendance, he should not attend an 8 or even 4 man debate, one on one, or lenga!, he is the president in waiting, nt debate karua, dida, madvd, he should send ruto to debate raila in a crowded debate of non realistic contendors, in my opinion.
#206 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:19:50 PM

Seems this guy will attend. This lady Yvonne is an insider and she has tweeted this:
@YvonneKhamati: Uhuru Kenyatta will be at tomorrow's debate.
#207 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:21:51 PM

Sakaja yet to confirm!!
#208 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:25:31 PM

UK should know, he has already secured his vote basket. In the debate, he will be talking to the rest of Kenyans who don't support him, and seriously, he needs to talk to them!!
#209 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:32:51 PM

UK should know, he has already secured his vote basket. In the debate, he will be talking to the rest of Kenyans who don't support him, and seriously, he needs to talk to them!!

He already has his supporters by the nose and he knows whatever he does,they will stand by him. I think he also knows he will not win over any new converts.

Its possible the decision to attend the debate may be informed by the realisation that his core supporters willstick by him no matter what he is accused off regarding stolen land
Liv
#210 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:03:18 AM

People,
Uhuru will participate in today's Presidential Debate.
#211 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:24:43 AM

@Liv....... Confirmed???

Attend or not attend, the difference is the same to us Wanajubilee.

He has our blessings to decide whichever way.

Liv
#212 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:32:18 AM

@Liv....... Confirmed???

Attend or not attend, the difference is the same to us Wanajubilee.

He has our blessings to decide whichever way.

I guess they will confirm to the organizers of the PD in the course of the day.
limanika
#213 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:00:51 PM

It appears he eventually received good advice that failing to attend is suicidal as others like jakom would seize the moment and make false allegations which he would have no opportunity to refute on the spot. Even then, I expect kamwana to be put in a very tight spot by jakom, who is reportedly spending the whole day behind closed doors practising the killer lines.
#214 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:23:41 PM

limanika wrote:
It appears he eventually received good advice that failing to attend is suicidal as others like jakom would seize the moment and make false allegations which he would have no opportunity to refute on the spot. Even then, I expect kamwana to be put in a very tight spot by jakom, who is reportedly spending the whole day behind closed doors practising the killer lines.

I don't think RAO will have time to "corner" UK on anything because the moment he tries to do that the rest will gang up against him like they did in the first debate (ICC issue). PK has already vowed to take on RAO on the land issue......
#215 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:26:57 PM

limanika wrote:

OAR will come out guns blazing with the rift in mind after the show of might by jubilee not just in kale land but also in narok and kajiado."historical injustices" will be uttered alot tonight.
mkeiyd
#216 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:42:01 PM

The debate is no longer KCPE? These jubilants never cease to amaze.
Let's hear what these not-so-magnificent eight have in store for us.
Liv
#217 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:44:28 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
The debate is no longer KCPE? These jubilants never cease to amaze.
Let's hear what these not-so-magnificent eight have in store for us.

Come on.... you are too serious for life....lol
#218 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 12:58:28 PM

I fear for OAR, he might lose badly if the other 'candidates' gang up against him. UMK has already poured cold water on the PD organizers that he will not take $%£&* from them and is ready to walk off. CORD will definitely lose a few votes tonight.

Actually i am not for this debate, what for?
wa P
#219 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 1:30:51 PM

Amores wrote:
Uhuru asiende! At first i was wondering about the wisdom of not going.......liwe liwalo

Wacha aende....na abebe title deed ya his ka-8th in Joska - the only one in his name. All other land belongs to mama, and she cannot be discussed in that debate. He should also carry the demand letter he wrote to mama, asking for inheritance; and the response - mama asking him kwani he thinks he is the only Jomo kid!?
#220 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 2:52:50 PM