eduu wrote:

eduu
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:41:23 PM

aemathenge wrote:
I am old enough to be a father of 3.

Oh S**T !! You are a plug !!

Hehehehe!!! You will pay me for a new pair of ribs!
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:43:43 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Why call him "Kamwana"? He is what 50, 52?

Trust me, the name is befitting 100%! ni ka-boy hii kamtu. I wonder why he always sounds rough on TV. .maybe the microphones are too close..

The guy cannot be a kamwana. He is old enough to be my dad and I am old enough to be a father of 3.

Lol est huelewi, not kamwana agewise, but his demeanour n talk.
#16 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:47:57 PM

aemathenge wrote:

#17 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:53:27 PM

aemathenge wrote:

stop smoking whatever you smoke Ernest.
#18 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:59:48 PM

@kabz, sawa, nimekubali. The guy got people to love him, something that even Kibaki had not achieved. He then turned his people into a lighter form of what is there in Nyanza. To give credit where its due, guy has walked out of his fathers shadow.
wazuaguest
#19 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:00:14 PM

aemathenge wrote:

stop smoking whatever you smoke Ernest.

WaSad iganjoress.
so the e in mahegoat stands for Ernest?
Africa belongs to Africans.