wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Jubilee Muranga rally
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:10:15 PM

Madam made me attend. UK can surely sweet-talk a snake itoke pangoni. The lad has this humble tone, a way with words, always insubordinating himself to mwananchi. I have been impressed in a big way, but mimi ni PK damu. I noted a few things.

1. Going by people's mannerisms, they LOVE, nay, ADORE UK to bits, many had not seen him before in person. Walikuwa midomo wazi, literary. They would die for him as it seemed. The pork seeker arrived in style, n the crowd went into a wild frenzy.

2. Ruto is loved, a greater orator too.

2. These MP aspirants are immensely popular, with near fanatical following:
Irungu Kangata-kiharu
Jamleck Kamau-kigumo
Kabandox2- mukurweini
Wanjiru wa Chei-MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN REP, THE FACE OF MURANGA!

3. The rest of the fellows were very lukewarm.
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:33:28 PM

You have all the reasons to quickly enter jubilee, give your friend pk a reality check and enter the njumbirii.
josiah33
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:43:38 PM

Madam made me attend. UK can surely sweet-talk a snake itoke pangoni. The lad has this humble tone, a way with words, always insubordinating himself to mwananchi. I have been impressed in a big way, but mimi ni PK damu. I noted a few things.

1. Going by people's mannerisms, they LOVE, nay, ADORE UK to bits, many had not seen him before in person. Walikuwa midomo wazi, literary. They would die for him as it seemed. The pork seeker arrived in style, n the crowd went into a wild frenzy.

2. Ruto is loved, a greater orator too.

2. These MP aspirants are immensely popular, with near fanatical following:
Irungu Kangata-kiharu
Jamleck Kamau-kigumo
Kabandox2- mukurweini
Wanjiru wa Chei-MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN REP, THE FACE OF MURANGA!

3. The rest of the fellows were very lukewarm.

Looks like your heart is softening abit now. Am not saying u are going to eventually warm up fully to the UK candidature, but there's something positive towards Kamwana coming from u and it's so palpable now.
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:06:56 PM

Allow me to clarify, I have never had a problem with kamwana as such other than the fact that he is a poor performer, imbibes a tad too much n is a suspect.

I have a major problems with his fanatics n CONSEQUENCES.
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:11:58 PM

Why call him "Kamwana"? He is what 50, 52?
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:14:32 PM

Mwangi wa iria is a bit too corporate, not as noisy as wanjiru wa chei {this one will give airport maniacs including impunity sleepless nights. ...}

Dep Gov, mtu wa PK, a promising politician. His loud side will balance out Mwangi's cool.

but shiro.............musuri
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:15:00 PM

#8 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:18:27 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Trust me, the name is befitting 100%! ni ka-boy hii kamtu. I wonder why he always sounds rough on TV. .maybe the microphones are too close..
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:35:20 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Trust me, the name is befitting 100%! ni ka-boy hii kamtu. I wonder why he always sounds rough on TV. .maybe the microphones are too close..

The guy cannot be a kamwana. He is old enough to be my dad and I am old enough to be a father of 3.
eduu
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:37:38 PM