wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

8 Pages«<5678>
Uhuru park rally
josiah33
#61 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:36:37 PM

Lets just pray and hope that 2007 was one silly mistake by us that we are not going to repeat again.....and 2013 is going to be peaceful.
mjuaji wa stocks
#62 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:42:19 PM

God loves kenya for sure!

God bless the prophet!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#63 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 10:44:07 PM

This Owuor dude pulled a real rabbit out of the hat by organising the prayer meeting and getting RAO and UK to hug.

Kudos to him, an example of other Kenyans taking the initiative tolead as MK snoozes through his last days in statehouse.

It would have been nice for MK to lead the peace initiative as the country's leader.
#64 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 11:23:11 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This Owuor dude pulled a real rabbit out of the hat by organising the prayer meeting and getting RAO and UK to hug.

Kudos to him, an example of other Kenyans taking the initiative tolead as MK snoozes through his last days in statehouse.

It would have been nice for MK to lead the peace initiative as the country's leader.

Yaani baks hakutoklezea! Hii ndio naitanga ushujaa. Mzee anatutua usingizi pap!
#65 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 11:36:48 PM

MDVD of Amani coalition did not attend amani prayers. Same with Muite of the migingo navy fame.
#66 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 3:29:41 AM

At least Raila more or less conceded defeat by saying 'i am ready to work with Ruto under jubilee government because Ruto has forgiven me' which Uhuru confirmed by telling the crowd, 'i am ready to give Raila a job', the communities involved in pev each had a spokersperson to repent the crimes and ask for forgiveness, very touching.

Uhuru should know the retirement age is 60 years and thus Raila is ineligible for a govt. position.

A task force to deal with lake Victoria's hyacinth is in order.
#67 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 6:29:47 AM

Tebes wrote:
MDVD of Amani coalition did not attend amani prayers. Same with Muite of the migingo navy fame.

You made my morning!
#68 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:05:48 AM

githundi wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Wish he had told us what God had in store for us come march 5th. Can't wait to know the next president....smile smile

He has declared the elections will be peaceful.

Phew!
Much appreciated.
Applause

#69 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 10:09:44 AM

To me, this was a big circus. If you saw them in the campaigns after the ceremony, they were back to the usual.

#70 Posted : Monday, February 25, 2013 11:40:15 AM

To me, this was a big circus. If you saw them in the campaigns after the ceremony, they were back to the usual.

OAR even called UK a hyena!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly UK too didnt have kind words for his opponent, saying he
8 Pages«<5678>