wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Benefits of a deciding the election on first round
blueman
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 5:32:32 PM

1. Kshs. 6 billion in savings
2. Economy gets back to normal working mode, not this of uncertainty
3. I can continue watching Tahidi high and Mother-in-law which have been forced to take a break.

Kenyans, lets come out in large numbers and vote for our preferred candidate. This way we can conclude this thing on 4th which will save us lots of money and unnecessary stress & headaches.
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 5:54:35 PM

The solution or the way of achieving this benefits is to vote in the most probale candidate ro make it in the first round . That candidate is the jubilee candidate

"Save money, vote jubilee"Applause
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 6:12:09 PM

blueman wrote:
1. Kshs. 6 billion in savings
2. Economy gets back to normal working mode, not this of uncertainty
3. I can continue watching Tahidi high and Mother-in-law which have been forced to take a break.

Kenyans, lets come out in large numbers and vote for our preferred candidate. This way we can conclude this thing on 4th which will save us lots of money and unnecessary stress & headaches.

I prefer a run off to be able to get a slice of the 6b from the IEBC and more from one candidate.
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:11:42 PM

I see no benefits in voting for indictees in a serious crime case or others who choose their family in gov't positions.

Choose who you think is the best leader for you and your family.

If others want to vote how they feel, let them pay for the 6billion. Obviously they can afford it.
wazuaguest
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 8:06:24 PM

na hii six mbirrion watu wanaimba kwani tunalipa watanzania? a big percentage will be used here, furthermore we lose billions to corruption every year if these is used for a good cause let it be. its way much better than not having a clear winner and the country descending into chaos which means the economy will lose far more than the 6b.let democracy be.
Africa belongs to Africans.