wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

15 Pages«<12131415>
This letter doing the rounds on the internet
#131 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:16:47 PM

http://elections.nation..../-/11884gn/-/index.html

I find this very sober ,asking the questions that should be asked.

I quote

“I appeal to Kenyans to hold a peaceful election. It is only by so doing that we shall silence these dark forces of retrogression and also advance our constitutional and democratic promise. My fellow Kenyans, with confidence and tribute to the nation, go and vote for our Constitution. It is the only way to reject those who threaten and proclaim violence as a false choice”.

Coming from the person designated the President of the Supreme Court of Kenya, these apparently pious words mask an unacceptably politically partisan and activist posture. They are a coded message calling for the defeat of the Jubilee Coalition by the Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (Cord).

Spot on !

DNA ni TNA
#132 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:19:05 PM

The only people who believed the letter was written by a mungiki or a cord are the people who don't wait for investigations to be concluded. Usually, they are the people who don't know when to wait before uttering silly comments such as.

1. Because someone is one tribe, they will vote one way. That is called bigotry in the civilised world.

Chill out. Relax. Let the cops do their job. You may be very surprised with the outcome.

But it has been investigated and the guy has been found and identified! Investigation gani tena?

That is why CORD haipumui saa hii. All i hear in the thud!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why haven't come out to challenge it ?.

DNA ni TNA
#133 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:21:55 PM

I love Mutunga.

He has refused to conform. Hehe. So now he will be called Cord, activist etc. I wish I were him.

For the first time we have a CJ who will not be cowed by the Daily Trash Post. hehe.

I'm starting to believe that it was an effort to muzzle him that went sour. Ooops, now you can't stop him from travelling and you know any hanky panky with the judiciary and the man will be on TV. Now that's what we call independence.

#134 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:25:40 PM

I love Mutunga.

He has refused to conform. Hehe. So now he will be called Cord, activist etc. I wish I were him.

For the first time we have a CJ who will not be cowed by the Daily Trash Post. hehe.

I'm starting to believe that it was an effort to muzzle him that went sour. Ooops, now you can't stop him from travelling and you know any hanky panky with the judiciary and the man will be on TV. Now that's what we call independence.

There was no hunky punky and you know it ! Activist reacting to a stupid letter by a CORD fanatic,end his address by calling people vote CORD. They shall be exposed as they come. . Lord help us! All people are fallible,putting such trust in a human being is laughable.
#135 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:26:09 PM

Amores wrote:
The only people who believed the letter was written by a mungiki or a cord are the people who don't wait for investigations to be concluded. Usually, they are the people who don't know when to wait before uttering silly comments such as.

1. Because someone is one tribe, they will vote one way. That is called bigotry in the civilised world.

Chill out. Relax. Let the cops do their job. You may be very surprised with the outcome.

But it has been investigated and the guy has been found and identified! Investigation gani tena?

That is why CORD haipumui saa hii. All i hear in the thud!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why haven't come out to challenge it ?.

DNA ni TNA

Why are you guys trying so hard. What is it about this story that is not being told?

Ok, a fellow has been arrested. Cops in Kenya arrest everyone. Ask Itumbi.

I'm not interested in the author of the letter as much as I'm interested in the response from the TNA psychos.

Iko nini kweli?

But if Cord had a hand in this, they should also burn.

The story here is that Bwana Kimemia was found with his hands in the cookie jar. Now that is the story.
#136 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:29:07 PM

Amores wrote:
I love Mutunga.

There was no hunky punky and you know it ! Activist reacting to a stupid letter by a CORD fanatic,end his address by calling people vote CORD. They shall be exposed as they come. . Lord help us! All people are fallible,putting such trust in a human being is laughable.

I don't know it.

And calling people activist is so pre-maina kiai.

Everyone is an activist.

For example, you are actively pushing the njumbiree agenda. So you are their activist. Ama kizungu ngumu.

He is the CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA. Now go have a beer.
#137 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:30:38 PM

Amores wrote:

DNA ni TNA

Why are you guys trying so hard. What is it about this story that is not being told?

I'm not interested in the author of the letter as much as I'm interested in the response from the TNA psychos.

Iko nini kweli?

The story here is that Bwana Kimemia was found with his hands in the cookie jar. Now that is the story.

What reaction ? That we knew all a long that Jubilee was not involved? What do you expect us to do? sit and believe that for sure it was Jubilee that wrote it? Get serious ! Propaganda by Cord failed, period! Kenyans are not even talking about it any more.So you think the guy who was arrested in Kibera is being framed?

DNA ni TNA
#138 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:35:16 PM

Amores wrote:
I love Mutunga.

I don't know it.

And calling people activist is so pre-maina kiai.

Everyone is an activist.

For example, you are actively pushing the njumbiree agenda. So you are their activist. Ama kizungu ngumu.

He is the CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA. Now go have a beer.

Calm down boss, no need of shouting by writing caps. There is not dispute on whether he is the CJ. The issue is about his handling of the matter,calling a press conference to read out a forgeryLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and then at the end asking people to vote CORD ( veiled campaigning and activism)ABK !!!.

Someone give me a drink as we wait the other propaganda on Onyango Oloo. Then it will come to light and deal the last nail on the coffin of some charade called CORD

DNA ni TNA
#139 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:38:43 PM

Amores wrote:

DNA ni TNA

Iko nini kweli?

What reaction ? That we knew all a long that Jubilee was not involved? What do you expect us to do? sit and believe that for sure it was Jubilee that wrote it? Get serious ! Propaganda by Cord failed, period! Kenyans are not even talking about it any more.So you think the guy who was arrested in Kibera is being framed?

DNA ni TNA

You are right, Kenyans aren't talking about it anymore. The only ones who seem so interested in this are here on wazua and the Daily Trash Post. So you have to wonder why.

It would do you good to relax a bit.

No one said that njumbiree did this other than njumbiree. I never saw anyone say njumbiree did this. In fact, I challenge you to quote anyone who said, njumbiree wrote that letter.

In fact, more than 90% of the comments I've seen and heard all say that the letter was a fake.

Only you and your Daily Trash Post fellows and the TNA secretariet brought up njumbiree. I wonder why?

The rest of us Kenyans were disgusted with the letter. But we prefer to understand that we don't know the source and trust that the real authors will be brought to book. Be they njumbiree, chord or even if mutunga wrote it to himself.

I wouldn't get a hernia coz of this.

Just understand that the CJ is the CJ and thus far, whatever he started, he's winning. Mpende msipende.
githundi
#140 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:40:15 PM

Amores wrote:

DNA ni TNA

Iko nini kweli?

@ alma, why mwasho, just vote cord and let the others have their. With the never ceasing foul language, and the fact that you can't interpret simple things, am beginning to question your intelligence, which you simply overrate.
Amani, Umoja, Uwazi, Uchumi.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
15 Pages«<12131415>