wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

God help this trying skenge man!
sukuma
#1 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 5:27:00 AM

Yes,Kalee night i was there in red hot..well i thought one daring skenge would give me a good time but hell..i mean why would somebody spent an entire 98% of his time staring at your laps? and why would you claim to hold substantial shares in all the counters and not even throw in a drink?..im not that cheap if someone can't entertain a LADY better be not around..all the same i had fun though it was a wasted night,young man never try me again if you are reading this!!

sk lady
myks
#2 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 5:37:00 AM

Holy Molly..someone ddnt rise to the occassion

face your fears live your dreams
justrant
#3 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 5:50:00 AM

God help you too...Si u wanted to do usherati with him. Ama you aint married no more?
#4 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 5:53:00 AM

May be the said skenge was worried at your spot-marked laps and wondering what happened to them.Dont just think he was admiring them by the way.And the fact that he didnt even chuck a Novida is a proof...

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Kamaa
#5 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 6:02:00 AM

well well,you could also have opened your hand to him with 2 for the road...

just to twist him to open his wallet for you....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#6 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 6:32:00 AM

hahahaha......!!.....As expected.....No JD,no ropes.....!!!....Ng'oa reli...!!...hahaha..!!

Old man about town....
Mpenzi
#7 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 6:38:00 AM

@sukuma
and where was your husband/boyfriend all this time? and could it be that the only attractive aspects are the laps?
#8 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 7:55:00 AM

Kawaida......hahahaha

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 9:02:00 AM

This sukuma wiki character is either

1) A man just messing with the minds of SKerians.
2) A lady desperate for attention.
3) (Sadly for human kind) Exactly the person she comes across as.

@ Sukuma (if 3 above applies) - I think you have confirmed that you are actually the problem! Two SK men and none of them is willing to buy you drinks. Men are very good at buying drinks - especially for beautiful,intelligent and well mannered ladies who you can actually have a conversation with (get my drift?).
Why can't you be like Wendz,Lyanne and many more ladies on SK who are actually out there doing something for themselves instead of waiting for handouts! Bure kabisa. Only one kind of women hang out in clubs waiting for someone else to buy them drinks. You are giving ladies a bad name. Luckily enough we are intelligent enough to judge you as an individual.

@ All SK men - If this sukuma wiki character is a real person,why would anyone want to go out with her unless you are writting a book or scary movie and the 'date' is part of your research? Ama she never gives her true identity? Ama when you do something really bad and you feel you deserve a major punishment you holla at her?

Question to self - Why the hell are you responding to a sukuma post???
kongowea
#10 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 9:33:00 AM

may be 'this skenge man' was afraid of what he saw.....

BTW do relationships of guys who meet (met) in a Pub last long?
GhettoMafia
#11 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 10:38:00 AM

Sukuma in the present time lady makes the movie,you feel the chemistry,ya halla first!

Money Is Power
#12 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 10:43:00 AM

the idea that the best relationship is not found in two people who met in a pub is a generalisation that does not represent reality. A successful relationship will always remain upto the individuals who met not the environment they met in. Would you date a church going whore? Just a thought.
kongowea
#13 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 10:54:00 AM

good food for thot. gear one engaged. Vroom
sukuma
#14 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 10:55:00 AM

@all
let me just say i almost shed a tear when i read a comment directed at me by someone down there,it is really painful when someone thinks of me as a lady with no decorum when iam a professional you would be embarassed if i revealed it any way nimekusamehe

sk lady
Kamaa
#15 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 11:05:00 AM

hahahaha...

just reveal it....

remember you can always have more than one profession..

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mpenzi
#16 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 11:24:00 AM

it might just be the oldest profession!
Engine
#17 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 11:56:00 AM

Kweli wewe ni chips funga tu...

Engine
#18 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 3:02:00 PM

@ Mpenzi. You really have enjoyed sukuma. Umemsukuma sana.
samsa
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 1:47:00 PM

I came ready. With my wallet,twists and my machine gun was also full with ready ammunition as spare. I was ready to really 'sukuma' you to the bottom.
Now you hepad me to go to another useless xter who messed your night. You deserve it!
I never got bored..I was kept busy throughout the night by a one ' ' Cant mention the name lest I get caught...
I tend to think that you too were too boring to be entertained!!!!!

It doesn't hurt to know more than you have
kishtash
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 4:12:00 AM

@samsa,
You got to be serious men! We know you are the one referred to here by @sukuma.You are now trying to play politics. We know you!
@sukuma,tomboa!

tash