wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

kaleo nite at carnivore
sukuma
#1 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 11:10:00 AM

Another cultural nite LEO,i will attend and promise a goody for an skerian who shall get me

sk lady
crucial
#2 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 11:26:00 AM

Its always almost impossible to trace some one there,but will be there
Sirikwa
#3 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 11:34:00 AM

Will be there too. It will be nice to meet an skerian there.
#4 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 11:36:00 AM

Sukuma here you come,where would you have left your hubby now that you want someone to get you.....somebody was asking bout yu jane,he had missed your posts!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
samsa
#5 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:31:00 PM

@sukuma,

This I am set to attend. I am anxious and waiting for it.

How do we catch up?

It doesn't hurt to know more than you have
sukuma
#6 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:35:00 PM

@samsa
just email nyaradhiambo@yahoo.com

sk lady
samsa
#7 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@sukuma,

haya..na usiwe sukuma tuu. SOma email

#8 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:47:00 PM

@samsa

Now,I have something to look forward to on Monday Morning,right thurrrrrr!!!!!! LOL! Hopefully,you are aware of the standards because you can only raise the bar,nothing less.

“Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything,money is handy.” ~ Groucho Marx.............

sukuma
#9 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:29:00 PM

@samsa

nimesoma lakini come prepared sitaki haibu ndogo ndogo

sk lady
Mr.Tea
#10 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:43:00 PM

Wendez,
I like the whoosh sound of your 'right thurrr' Well at SK just like it is in life,there is never a shortage of drama. Get yourself a bag of pops and pepsi,sit back and enjoy the show.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Djinn
#11 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@Wendz - pls clarify which 'bar' samsa will raise LOL.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Mpenzi
#12 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:59:00 PM

@samsa
either you are new on this forum or you take anything that comes your way!
The General
#13 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 2:04:00 PM

@Wendz,did you just say that...Ama your intern is playin with the keyboard..

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
samsa
#14 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 2:14:00 PM

@sukuma,

You have already started showing aibu kubwa kubwa...

Why are you afraid to reply my mail?

@Mpenzi,
Well I don't know whats in your name that is fake.
For your info,I never judge a book by its cover!!!!... I need to turn the pages first....then know it for a fact.

kishindo
#15 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 2:23:00 PM

@samsa si you prepare?
amesema hataki haibu........

less is more for Architects only!!
Less is more....for Architects only!!
Jump-steady
#16 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 2:42:00 PM

I am glad Skerians will be attending Kaleo nite. Would have loved to attend but i am not in Nairobi.

@Sukuma - hope you won't be throwing tantrums here on monday over being fed on musik! - but let us know if any Skerian mistreats you again.

Cheers!

Biggest man you'll ever see was once a baby.
Kiptoo
#17 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 4:40:00 PM

@jump-steady,
it is MURSIK,not MUSIK.
Also:
*maiywek=beer,including busaa.
*kimiet=ugali.
*nyon yu=come here.
*achomin=i love you...

A lapse is more dangerous than a blink
Mpenzi
#18 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 5:40:00 AM

@samsa/sukuma
we await your reports lol
#19 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 6:42:00 AM

@samsa,kuliendaje? Did u raise the bar/rod? LOLest!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#20 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 6:48:00 AM

@Thimioni,
I hope you meant raising the 'rope'...lol..!

Old man about town....