10 Pages123>»
Kenya Premier League 2013
#1 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 6:38:03 PM

The season was to kickoff on 16th February. now I am told we'll have to wait till 24th...... aaaagghhhhhhh!
#2 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:45:23 AM

Change name of the thread to Tusker premier league and Related tournaments 2013.

The Curtain raiser is tomorrow at the Nyayo National stadium. We can do it again Tusker.

CAF Confederations Cup

1. St Michel United 1 - 4 Tusker

Tusker will host the St. Michel in Nairobi on Saturday 2 March. The aggregate winner will proceed to the first round to face off with holder Al Ahly of Egypt

2. Gor Mahia 0-0 Anse Re-Union

The aggregate winner from this round will qualify for the first round to face off with Egyptian side ENPPI.
#3 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:51:44 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Change name of the thread to Tusker premier league and Related tournaments 2013.

The Curtain raiser is tomorrow at the Nyayo National stadium. We can do it again Tusker.

CAF Confederations Cup

1. St Michel United 1 - 4 Tusker

Tusker will host the St. Michel in Nairobi on Saturday 2 March. The aggregate winner will proceed to the first round to face off with holder Al Ahly of Egypt

2. Gor Mahia 0-0 Anse Re-Union

The aggregate winner from this round will qualify for the first round to face off with Egyptian side ENPPI.

@Mastermind, great outing for Tusker right there!! lakini, wacha tuone curtain raiser...coach has called it a training session
#4 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:52:46 AM

Sober bado yuko wazua???.....waaaah!
#5 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:58:48 AM

Sober bado yuko wazua???.....waaaah!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly 2012 he knew his dear AFC was taking the cup, only to end up with no trophy!!! but ake heart @Sober, this time you have signed quality from Kariobangi sharks...lakini dawa yake ipo!!
#6 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 4:23:15 PM

The curtain raiser is finally here.
Gor Mahia vs Tusker is promising to be a good opener.
Gor Mahia to win the DSTV cup.
kollabo
#7 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 4:45:56 PM

Emuge huge solid acquisition for kogalo
#8 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 5:02:14 PM

kollabo wrote:
Emuge huge solid acquisition for kogalo

Hope he proves better than Shikokoti
#9 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:45:42 PM

Where can I get transfer news for all the TPL clubs? As in link moja with all that info.
Alba
#10 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:04:47 AM

Kiongera yuko sawa ! Lavatsa vile vile

KCB will finish in the top 3 this year. Who is their coach ?
eduu
#11 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:42:16 AM

Alba wrote:

He's called Juma Abdalla. He was in Thika United 2 seasons ago. He was my coach in our village team back then.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 12:07:04 PM

International assignement for Gor and Tusker coming up this weekend against Egyptian opposition, Tusker at home and K'ogalo away...we must break this Egyptian jinx!!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 12:18:37 PM

International assignement for Gor and Tusker coming up this weekend against Egyptian opposition, Tusker at home and K'ogalo away...we must break this Egyptian jinx!!!

Gor will play their match behind closed doors so they won't have to deal with the Egyptian supporters.....just keep the scoreline decent and hope for a good performance at home. I'm not sure about Tusker's chances against the current African Champions who just recently participated in the FIFA Club World Cup but they still have my full support.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 12:34:24 PM

Gor will play their match behind closed doors so they won't have to deal with the Egyptian supporters.....just keep the scoreline decent and hope for a good performance at home. I'm not sure about Tusker's chances against the current African Champions who just recently participated in the FIFA Club World Cup but they still have my full support.

It's funny that Seychelles team hald GOR at home only for them to be thwacked 5-nil in their backyard!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 1:16:10 PM

eduu wrote:
Alba wrote:

He's called Juma Abdalla. He was in Thika United 2 seasons ago. He was my coach in our village team back then.

@eduu, Bomani FC? smile It's a small world. smile
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 1:19:15 PM

Praying for Gor and Tusker Pray Pray Pray
Alba
#17 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 5:30:10 AM

It has been a tall order for Gor Mahia in Egypt

The story belopw chronicles their story against Egyptian clubs

http://gormahia.net/late...mahia-vs-egyptian-clubs/
Alba
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:42:16 AM

Why are Kenyan teams always pitted against Egyptian teams ?
Swali hapa chini :

http://kenyapage.net/com...-against-egyptian-teams/
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 8:53:56 AM

Job well done army men.
#20 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 3:49:56 PM

.......and sirkal is back, dismantling KCB's unbeaten run!!!!!