wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Paying KPLC BILL VIA COOP ATM
Manja Investor
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:41:00 PM

Hi good pple,

Someone enligthen me here.Does on get a receipt upon paying power bill via Coop ATM?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 1:03:00 PM

...You get a karatasi like the one you get when you withdraw money from the ATM indicating what you have done. ..ama ulikuwa unataka ATM ikuandikie receipt?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 1:55:00 PM

sure the ATM will prompt you if you need a receipt for the transaction and you get one for choosing yes.

@ Magigi.. lol!
Manja Investor
#4 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 3:56:00 AM

Thanks willin2learn & magigi.

@magigi u can nasty kumbe!!! he he he .Anyway thanks
Manja Investor
#5 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 3:56:00 AM

Thanks willin2learn & magigi.

@magigi u can nasty kumbe!!! he he he .Anyway thanks
#6 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:21:00 AM

Thinking about it,if I pay by zap/mpesa,do I leave the phone with the maid incase KPLC come to disconnect and want proof of payment?
#7 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 7:05:00 AM

GG,

Make sure you pay at least 24hrs before the last day and you will have no problem!!!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.