15 Pages«<1011121314>»
This letter doing the rounds on the internet
Blackberry
#111 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:11:49 PM

kangi wrote:
Wewe @dobaman, relax buana. Wacha kuwa rude and live by what you are preaching in your signature. Right now you are doing the exact opposite. Link nitasakanya niwatch.

Ulipata link ama bado????

Yaaawwwwwnnnnnnnnnn

tyranny of posting in wazua... so is the next level chief?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

mdudu
#112 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:13:29 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
most of us with mobile phone numbers in the public regularly receive such mungiki threats with all kinds of demands.
Its best to ignore them especially if you have several bodyguards at your command.

most of us are not the CJ.
#113 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:15:40 PM

Sometimes people make a lot of noise just because they can't comprehend what is being communicated!!!!

Maybe because the communicator is not articulate, no?

Maybe he is on the next level, no?

If I agreed with you we'd both be wrong. smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....the philosophers could come in handy!!!

#114 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:20:12 PM

mdudu wrote:
a4architect.com wrote:
most of us with mobile phone numbers in the public regularly receive such mungiki threats with all kinds of demands.
Its best to ignore them especially if you have several bodyguards at your command.

most of us are not the CJ.

and this was not a mobile sms but a letter addressed to the correct address of CJ. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Atieno is back
#115 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:02:32 PM

As somebody mentioned earlier...

last year, there was a letter purported to have originated from the British diplomatic offices..
Now there is this one..

those who argued strongly, with the same zeal and keenness on its authenticity are now using the same keen arguments to discredit this one..

the vise versa is also true..

If i were told to sum it up.. I'd say Kenyans are a sshhchupid lot..
myson
#116 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:04:12 PM

this letter has alot of entertainment value, i LIKE IT!
#117 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:13:56 PM

I wonder who the outlawed sect hired to draft this letter....
very good english I must say coming from the uneducated members....
sisemi kitu... Just an observation.

and very poor kiuk :)
#118 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:16:12 PM

#119 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 4:55:32 PM

The man behind the "poison-pen" letter is a Kibra Resident

Link

more details to follow...