6 Pages«<23456>
County Ipsos Opinion polls.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:11:33 PM

josiah33 wrote:

As for Jubilee in Coast, all I can say is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In 2007 Mombasa county still voted for ODM but Coast ni kubwa........Jubilee might get some significant votes from the other counties!

Yes, Mombasa ni Coast lakini Coast sio Mombasa......smile smile

Have you been to Coast recently? Or even since 2008? Go feel the bile and hatred for one UK, the "ultimate land grabber" as they call him down there.

Coast is a lost hope, no wonder even Balala skips UK and WSR rallies down there. That would be suicide.

how long have you lived at the coast ?
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:17:56 PM

josiah33 wrote:

As for Jubilee in Coast, all I can say is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In 2007 Mombasa county still voted for ODM but Coast ni kubwa........Jubilee might get some significant votes from the other counties!

Yes, Mombasa ni Coast lakini Coast sio Mombasa......smile smile

Have you been to Coast recently? Or even since 2008? Go feel the bile and hatred for one UK, the "ultimate land grabber" as they call him down there.

Coast is a lost hope, no wonder even Balala skips UK and WSR rallies down there. That would be suicide.

how long have you lived at the coast ?

I live in Nairobi but we are from Mombasa. My father remembers when beach plots were not all owned by Kenyatta Family + his sidekicks.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...50/-/uony0k/-/index.html
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:31:04 PM

@ KulaRaha.....Ati Balala skips Jubilee rallies at the coast, are you sure about that? Btw in 2002 elections Uhuru got 30% of the Coast votes, kwani hizo siku they didn't know about "the ultimate land grabber"!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:43:06 PM

@ KulaRaha.....Ati Balala skips Jubilee rallies at the coast, are you sure about that? Btw in 2002 elections Uhuru got 30% of the Coast votes, kwani hizo siku they didn't know about "the ultimate land grabber"!

I dont think UK is loosing sleep due to the coast nyanza and western votes infact his biggest headache must be what percentage he will get and the turnout in central riftvalley eastern and nairobi...............
Wakanyugi
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 2:33:05 PM

You have a point. It would be healthy to have a TNA Senator and an ODM Governor for this beautiful city of ours. That way they watch each other like hawks.

The way one Raila and Kibaki 'watched' each other when we were looking? And got as thick as thieves when we were not.

Try again.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:35:47 PM

Kidero running away with it.
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:44:49 PM

Kisia let Jubilee down!!!
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:50:30 PM

Kisia let Jubilee down!!!

Alikuwa awe project?
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:58:06 PM

Jaina wrote:
KwaNI Hakuna Wanawake Rep poll?.

YT2 akiwa Gabana na Sonko Senetor, is not good for Nairobi. But Kidero na Sonko apana mbaya. We need checks and balances

You have a point. It would be healthy to have a TNA Senator and an ODM Governor for this beautiful city of ours. That way they watch each other like hawks.

I endorse this.kura senator sonko and governor kidero women Rep passaris could be the best mix.
wazuans please consider this for a great CITY
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:58:21 PM

If Jubilee can't get YT2 to step down foe Jimnah,Jubilee can as well kiss this one good-bye...FACT!
6 Pages«<23456>