wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

A UHURU KENYATTA Presidency …… Tough WARNING to the US and EU from MUSEVENI, KAGAME and four others
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:22:09 PM

yekeyeke wrote:

If true then those are the results of the G7 shuttle diplomacy in Africa which Kalonzo was part of.
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:28:24 PM

Eti if true....laughable at best.......the fa%ti#% continues.
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:29:06 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
jyo wrote:
Kaguta Museveni, Rwanda President Paul Kagame, Burundi President Pierre Nkurunziza, Silvia Kiir of South Sudan, Ethiopia President Girma Wolde-Giorgis, and DRC President Joseph Kabila........if we are going to look up these, then our standards have realy gone down...

Wewe unaishi wapi? These are our neighbours..
THEY ARE OUR LARGEST TRADING PARTNERS....

Kweli COARD is a lost course.....Kabisa....You are so indoctrinated you behave like what Malcom X described as HOUSE NIGERS....The Colonial collaborators...Who have no respect for themselves...for whom nothing is right until Mzungu says so...BIG SHAME...

It's cause
Then its NIGGERS.

Then I'd like to advice you not to use some words and mention items you have no idea about.

I'm especially disgusted with your use of the term nigger. I'm puking at your terms of reference of the same word.

A house nigger is not a term you want to use if you are in TNA. What I'd advice you to do is to go talk to your grandparents who fought in the Mau Mau and they will explain to you what are colonial collaborators, who were the colonial collaborators and the real homeguards and like you say "house niggers".

I'll help you out a bit. Go find out the meaning of Ahoi, Atheni, Muthamaki, Atongoria, Njamba etc in the context of colonial rule and present day land issues in Kenya.

Then open your filthy mouth talking about niggers.

The big shame you are talking about is the shame of having books to read but instead you depend on Kenyan post to educate you.
yekeyeke
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:32:14 PM

yekeyeke wrote:

If true then those are the results of the G7 shuttle diplomacy in Africa which Kalonzo was part of.

This is a result of Uhuruto's Shuttle diplomacy....Kalonzos was...
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:33:42 PM

Ouch ......the 'daily post people'
yekeyeke
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:33:53 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
jyo wrote:
Kaguta Museveni, Rwanda President Paul Kagame, Burundi President Pierre Nkurunziza, Silvia Kiir of South Sudan, Ethiopia President Girma Wolde-Giorgis, and DRC President Joseph Kabila........if we are going to look up these, then our standards have realy gone down...

Kweli COARD is a lost course.....Kabisa....You are so indoctrinated you behave like what Malcom X described as HOUSE NIGERS....The Colonial collaborators...Who have no respect for themselves...for whom nothing is right until Mzungu says so...BIG SHAME...

It's cause
Then its NIGGERS.

Then I'd like to advice you not to use some words and mention items you have no idea about.

I'm especially disgusted with your use of the term nigger. I'm puking at your terms of reference of the same word.

A house nigger is not a term you want to use if you are in TNA. What I'd advice you to do is to go talk to your grandparents who fought in the Mau Mau and they will explain to you what are colonial collaborators, who were the colonial collaborators and the real homeguards and like you say "house niggers".

I'll help you out a bit. Go find out the meaning of Ahoi, Atheni, Muthamaki, Atongoria, Njamba etc in the context of colonial rule and present day land issues in Kenya.

The big shame you are talking about is the shame of having books to read but instead you depend on Kenyan post to educate you.

Alma...

Malcom X called them...Not me...So write to him and tell him about all your CODEC...
Exactly what part of MALCOM X don't you understand? .....This is very typical of collaborators...

And how told you i was in TNA????? Nyinyi..
If you want to know, i am a member of the Republican party in the US. That party that KNOWS ICC is a fraud..
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:37:58 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
jyo wrote:

It's cause
Then its NIGGERS.

Alma...

Malcom X called them...Not me...So write to him and tell him about all your CODEC...

Obviously there is a serious lack of comprehension teachers at the Daily Post.

Read and comprehend what I just wrote to you then come and discuss issues that matter.
As it stands I'm wasting my life typing this. Oh boy, I just grew another gray hair.

And my friend, stop watching movies and thinking you are studying literature. Malcolm X my foot.
Lucid_Iam
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:54:41 PM

A few characters here need to tone down. We will be here regardless of who wins. Its not a zero sum game. May be lady admin needs to suspend the politics forum until after swearing.
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:57:57 PM

@yeke,x2 these non-believers cannot fathom this milestone develoments of unity in our region, umoja, they are totally hynotised by anaCORDa.
pariah
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 6:04:24 PM

matching on with the same East Africans who are so suspcious of Kenyans. Do you ever work in the Region? ask some of us. bottlenecks in the EA treaty is brought by what - lack of trust.

we will break those barriers. we have a vision for a United States of Africa.

and you live where again?