wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
L. Grabbing
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:00:50 PM

......sasa hawataki kuongea mambo ya machamba!!!
myson
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:02:28 PM

[Mate, if you knew me, youd be shocked

typical 'o'way of talking...but if your grandpa was that bright, you are the complete opposite judging from your last 20 posts
Manyala
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:04:10 PM

myson wrote:
Some of these boys are pathetic

bwana, i have undergone the necessary rituals to make me a MAN (if you know what i mean)

It seems someone cut off the gray matter in the process.Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:05:15 PM

Admin

This Myson is an example of the people kibunja is looking for.

Calling everyone an O is geared towards thinking of someone as a particular ethnic group.

You reserve the right to get rid of him pronto as his posts are aggravating to say the least.
myson
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:07:12 PM

It seems someone cut off the gray matter in the process.Shame on you Shame on you

INCORRECT, actually it seems some people's thinking is weighed down by the heavy unga they carry (if you know what i mean)
myson
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:09:14 PM

You reserve the right to get rid of him pronto

mind your business bwana, the admin knows her work
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:09:25 PM

myson wrote:

INCORRECT, actually it seems some people's thinking is weighed down by the heavy unga they carry (if you know what i mean)

This is disgusting, what kind of talk is this?
#28 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:09:31 PM

myson wrote:

I expect only 2 year olds can know what you mean.
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:11:11 PM

.....the far%&#g just began!!!
#30 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:11:55 PM

myson wrote:
[Mate, if you knew me, youd be shocked

typical 'o'way of talking...but if your grandpa was that bright, you are the complete opposite judging from your last 20 posts

Now i agree with Alma, counting peoples posts for what. cry baby, calling himself a man.
5 Pages<12345>