8 Pages<12345>»
CORD press conference: Raila calls Kimemia to resign
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:19:34 PM

Amores wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Big up to the CORD advisors..hii ni kali

You mean for orchestrating this charade?

DNA ni TNA

You see magunia dismissed them as dour sour etcLaughing out loudly Mutahi claimed the same thing about Adams but they are proving otherwise making jublee kuhemehemaLaughing out loudly
yekeyeke
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:20:48 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Shak wrote:
How come i've never seen our DCs and DOs campaigning for Jubilee. Wouldn't the media have been the first to air such clips or report on their campaign activities? CORD offer to provide evidence else they should be cautioned on incitement

DITTO.

They failed to give evidence on Kimemia, Karangi, and Gichangi just last week. Their strategy is to keep the Jubi camp fighting fires.

YES THESE THINGS SHOULD BE IGNORED...JUST TIME WASTING...AND IEBC WILL SIMPLY FILE THEM IN THEIR SCHREDER.
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:26:00 PM

This is exactly how it started in 2007

You can fool some people some time and others some other time but you cannot fool all the people all the time.

Do this Kimemia meetings with provincial adminstration have minutes.Can we get copies of some of them that Direct chiefs and their assistants to campaign for jubilee.

I think this are kicks of a d........g horse.

Read the paper carefully. RAO is referring to a planned future meeting and he is affirming the deliberation of that meeting yet to be held. Playing with perception
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:30:29 PM

To purport something is to claim. As a PM, the second highest office in the land, RAO is no ordinary politician. He's a leader. The onus is on him to prove that the peace campaigns are actually political campaigns, as he claims. That is leadership. We cannot clamour for someone's resignation based on another's opinion. That's why you should question a leader to know whether he has facts or it's just a strategy. PEACE must be preached to all and sundry, if we are to avert another PEV. WISDOM must prevail
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:37:15 PM

....the press conference was for public consumption, details of this dark forces plot has been filed with IEBC!!!!
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:50:37 PM

....the press conference was for public consumption, details of this dark forces plot has been filed with IEBC!!!!

Give us news...we want to know what this Kimemia fellow is up to?
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:52:11 PM

Who ever calls for a press conference anywhere in the world during campaign unless it's for dropping from the race?

Our journalist need to be serious. They are letting us down!

In my opinion ODM is looking for a scape goat to blame. It's now becoming clear who the leader is.

#28 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:53:47 PM

True, there's a need for factual evidence.
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:58:44 PM

True, there's a need for factual evidence.

Wacha IEBC ifanye kazi yake...I don't want to open another emotive issue here!!!
yekeyeke
#30 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:04:15 PM

So how do you know this now...?
Can you give us a copy of what was filedoooo..
8 Pages<12345>»