Finallty general Keguoya yields to pressure
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:2012 wrote:I still wonder why a small section of this country still refer to Kibs as general Keguoya. I think Kibs has proven that he has real balls unlike..... I admit that there was a time I thought he was a keguoya as well before he flipped the script. By the way what is a "keguoya"?I first heard the term fron Mutahi Ngunyi on the bench. @2012, which is this small section of the country???? Actually, its spelled 'KIGUOYA' with the i been Kikuyu's 6th vowel. It means 'coward'. He was named so in the 80s since he had initialy refused to join other Kikuyus in opposing Mo1 and fight for multi party Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... They are 9 Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:2012 wrote:I still wonder why a small section of this country still refer to Kibs as general Keguoya. I think Kibs has proven that he has real balls unlike..... I admit that there was a time I thought he was a keguoya as well before he flipped the script. By the way what is a "keguoya"?I first heard the term fron Mutahi Ngunyi on the bench. @2012, which is this small section of the country???? He he.... The country is you and me not location. I meant like 'weka tyre gari iende' if you know what I mean. BBI will solve it :)
nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... Mohammed Swazuri (chairman), Tomiik Mboya Konyimbih, Silas Kinoti Muriithi, Rose Mumbua Musyoka, Samuel Kipng’etich Tororei, Abigael Mbagaya, Emma Muthoni Njogu, Clement Isaiah Lenachuru and Abdulkadir Adan Khalif. I know you expected a lineup like the NSAC. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... Mohammed Swazuri (chairman), Tomiik Mboya Konyimbih, Silas Kinoti Muriithi, Rose Mumbua Musyoka, Samuel Kipng’etich Tororei, Abigael Mbagaya, Emma Muthoni Njogu, Clement Isaiah Lenachuru and Abdulkadir Adan Khalif. I know you expected a lineup like the NSAC. Bwana JB, wacha kuropokwa, this commission just needed Kibz to gazzette the list, he is not the one that appointed, if he was solely responsible for the appointments then we all know how it would look!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... Mohammed Swazuri (chairman), Tomiik Mboya Konyimbih, Silas Kinoti Muriithi, Rose Mumbua Musyoka, Samuel Kipng’etich Tororei, Abigael Mbagaya, Emma Muthoni Njogu, Clement Isaiah Lenachuru and Abdulkadir Adan Khalif. I know you expected a lineup like the NSAC. Bwana JB, wacha kuropokwa, this commission just needed Kibz to gazzette the list, he is not the one that appointed, if he was solely responsible for the appointments then we all know how it would look!!!! @McDoba, wisdom ni muhimu. Umesoma comment ya @nostop before responding? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... Mohammed Swazuri (chairman), Tomiik Mboya Konyimbih, Silas Kinoti Muriithi, Rose Mumbua Musyoka, Samuel Kipng’etich Tororei, Abigael Mbagaya, Emma Muthoni Njogu, Clement Isaiah Lenachuru and Abdulkadir Adan Khalif. I know you expected a lineup like the NSAC. Its good that you accept that the NSAC line up looks bad.
mdudu wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... Mohammed Swazuri (chairman), Tomiik Mboya Konyimbih, Silas Kinoti Muriithi, Rose Mumbua Musyoka, Samuel Kipng’etich Tororei, Abigael Mbagaya, Emma Muthoni Njogu, Clement Isaiah Lenachuru and Abdulkadir Adan Khalif. I know you expected a lineup like the NSAC. Its good that you accept that the NSAC line up looks bad. That was never in question. It is bad. Thank God for the new constitution. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Impunity, kidnly share the list of the persons in the commission...you know how General Kiguoya makes his appointments... Mohammed Swazuri (chairman), Tomiik Mboya Konyimbih, Silas Kinoti Muriithi, Rose Mumbua Musyoka, Samuel Kipng’etich Tororei, Abigael Mbagaya, Emma Muthoni Njogu, Clement Isaiah Lenachuru and Abdulkadir Adan Khalif. I know you expected a lineup like the NSAC. Bwana JB, wacha kuropokwa, this commission just needed Kibz to gazzette the list, he is not the one that appointed, if he was solely responsible for the appointments then we all know how it would look!!!! @McDoba, wisdom ni muhimu . Umesoma comment ya @nostop before responding? Kama wewe, yeye pia alinoa, these are not Kibaki's appointees!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Finallty general Keguoya yields to pressure