15 Pages«<89101112>»
This letter doing the rounds on the internet
#91 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:58:07 AM

...the denial continues!!!!!

No one has denied the issue of tribalism in the Kibaki govt what we want you to explain is what that has to do with the Jubilee alliance.

Read the text before chubiree is mentioned, I said gives people fodder and it has done all over the social media......unless of course you don't check out the main social media sites!!!
#92 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:04:00 AM

using the same reasoning can one conclude CJ is coarded
#93 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:08:57 AM

No one has denied the issue of tribalism in the Kibaki govt what we want you to explain is what that has to do with the Jubilee alliance.

Read the text before chubiree is mentioned, I said gives people fodder and it has done all over the social media......unless of course you don't check out the main social media sites!!!

Then people need to ask for wisdom to be able to discern. Many are intelligent, but seems few are wise.
#94 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:10:39 AM

I hope they have not prepared the ground like they did back in 2007 >>>kuapishwa usiku...

Soma katiba mpya mbratha. Swearing in has been well documented.
#95 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:14:40 AM

Then people need to ask for wisdom to be able to discern. Many are intelligent, but seems few are wise.

#96 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:19:51 AM

These are probably the same people who insist that anyone who doesn't support OAR is tribal.
Tokyo
#97 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:22:24 AM

-Regarding that letter, it could have been written by anybody but I know its not by Mungiki, Kikuyu or UhuRuto supporter.
- any senior government officer or politician receives those kind of letters regularly or on daily basis.thats is a fact. I'm 100% sure it's not the first time CJ Mutunga has received those or more serious kinds of letters/ emails.
For him then to react the way he did ,especially considering timing and effects it might have, is highly suspicious.
work to prosper
mdudu
#98 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:27:35 AM

Tokyo wrote:
-Regarding that letter, it could have been written by anybody but I know its not by Mungiki, Kikuyu or UhuRuto supporter.
- any senior government officer or politician receives those kind of letters regularly or on daily basis.thats is a fact. I'm 100% sure it's not the first time CJ Mutunga has received those or more serious kinds of letters/ emails.
For him then to react the way he did ,especially considering timing and effects it might have, is highly suspicious.

The behavoir of Kimemia and Gichangi and their little hiccup is also very suspicious.
#99 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:13:19 PM

digitek1 wrote:

using the same reasoning can one conclude CJ is coarded

His is Kamba, he cannot be corded.

They are Kiuk, they must be Jubilee.
#100 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:19:22 PM

Wewe @dobaman, relax buana. Wacha kuwa rude and live by what you are preaching in your signature. Right now you are doing the exact opposite. Link nitasakanya niwatch.

Ulipata link ama bado????

15 Pages«<89101112>»