wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

15 Pages«<678910>»
This letter doing the rounds on the internet
#71 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:06:05 AM

.......you even fail to understand the function of applications like twitter, still think people log into certaing gutter 1st.........farting nayo, siezi endelea....your superiors have retired to bed!!!

ha ha ha now the silly excuse is Twitter..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

in this movement we care less about small time egos. we are a one united front whatever the hierarchy our focus is the final destination > statehouse!

The Kenya Post/Daily Post updates continues we break news first! Fast! others follow
#72 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 6:36:32 AM

After going through the letter and listenning to the press conference, I have some questions.

1.Why would Mungiki deliver a letter on 17th when the ruling was on 15th.For it to have impact it should have been delivered earlier.Am sure they know that.

2.Why didnt Mutunga call Kimemia immediately for clarification? I believe has his number.

3.What is the link between the Arusha trip and the letter.
4.Do we have other cases where the Judiciary has been interferred with or is this the first one.If there are others why were we not told?

Resorting to the public to me at this time is "playing to the gallery" with a certain motive.

Remember too there is a small matter of an email to Miguna where comrades need to assist one another
That came up on Sato when launching " Kidneys...........King"

Another thing.Once an activist............

This is propaganda that may not wash as Kenyans are more enlightened nowadays and can tell the difference.

All the same let the Police do thorough investigation.
#73 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:03:13 AM

@mcreggae, you honestly think the letter was done by the ngiki or TNA supporters?
#74 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 7:15:14 AM

Wewe @dobaman, relax buana. Wacha kuwa rude and live by what you are preaching in your signature. Right now you are doing the exact opposite. Link nitasakanya niwatch.
kamundu
#75 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:25:12 AM

Im PK DAMU, but me thinks this letter but I smell mischief from The CORD side. Whoever who wrote it does not understand the Kiuk language.

Havent we learnt from 2007?
Prepare the country to doubt an election result if you are won?
Peace in our Homeland.
#76 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:27:42 AM

@mcreggae, you honestly think the letter was done by the ngiki or TNA supporters?

....and you think it was done by????.....eti the person who did can't be kiuk, at the same time you say ngik's are CORDED......how come they didn't get the right ngiks to right the 'proper' kiuk???
#77 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 9:48:38 AM

I liked Ms. Shamallah's response in last night's Citizen TV interview which LSK chair was in attendance. She linked the letter to a scheme last year and a newspaper article authored by the "irritant" who claims that Kenyan polls cannot be credible if the two suspects are vying and if there are no peace keepers (read foreign masters). It is going to be embarrassing once the truth is known.
#78 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 9:53:57 AM

Nice argument there mcreg. How come they couldnt get the right ngiki to do the letter? The problem is defining who this they is. Who would want to do a letter implicating Uhuru and Kibaki with the 2007 chaos? Why would Jubilee supporters want to implicate their leader and get him jailed? I am sure this has reached Bensouda and she will now push for arrest warrants for Uhuruto.
#79 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:04:53 AM

Nice argument there mcreg. How come they couldnt get the right ngiki to do the letter? The problem is defining who this they is. Who would want to do a letter implicating Uhuru and Kibaki with the 2007 chaos? Why would Jubilee supporters want to implicate their leader and get him jailed? I am sure this has reached Bensouda and she will now push for arrest warrants for Uhuruto.

Yeah, that is why it needs to be investigated....otherwise each side of the political divide will continue to accuse the other!!!

@Fundermentaali....Shamalla performed well, SMH........got to twitter and search Shamallah and see what people thought of the interview, Hussein seemed to know the law more than her.....nuff sed!!!!
mdudu
#80 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:08:11 AM

@Lolest, what say you of Kabando's utterances contained in the letter???

When NSCA called by Kimemia meets tomorrow, enumarate the names of the people expected to attend, I said it before, it's a creation of Kibaki but you chose to blame all the others.....mko safi!!!!

What did Kabando say? Does this letter appear fishy to you?

On Kabando.....search NTV news, it should not be so difficult for somebody who browses wazua!!!!

@Lolest, any response to above in red before you mention the bad strategy?????

Githu, Thuita, Iringo, Karangi, Kimemia, Gichangi and one Kimayo meetng today as the National Advisory Committee on Security.
Kibaki did many good things but this was his biggest undoing Kikuyu chauvnism. Out of the 7 guys 6 are presidential appointees and all Kikuyus
15 Pages«<678910>»