CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
alma wrote:McReggae wrote:alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. Munching too much mbuzi than they should, can't declare themselves in a gathering, generally cowards who don't believe what they post!!! Hello, how are you? amores: I'm fine what's your name? amores: its a secret Alafu unakuja hapa kupayuka payuka. Ati I'll call alma out. I'm shivering in my spine. At least I have a spine. Hiding in the veil of the internet, there are fellows I spar politically in wazua and I know them.......proud kenyan men and women with nothing to hide!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Amores wrote:alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. But this is besides the point I know you boss, you sat facing the main packing lot,next to @ makerege and @ kingfisher. That point was meant to show you that some of us are not new in wazua ,we have been around. The point was that hata kama i know you,i will not hesitate to call u out if i think you out of line DNA ni TNA Kuropokwa nayo....you don't have to show it bro!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
alma wrote:McReggae wrote:alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. Munching too much mbuzi than they should, can't declare themselves in a gathering, generally cowards who don't believe what they post!!! Hello, how are you? amores: I'm fine what's your name? amores: its a secret
Alafu unakuja hapa kupayuka payuka. Ati I'll call alma out. I'm shivering in my spine. At least I have a spine.  this has been a right on wazua parties, people chose if to disclose or not. next time,i will introduce myself vile smano introduced himself @ mbuzi 6 - you were not there Vita sasa iishe ! DNA ni TNA I am happy
McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. But this is besides the point I know you boss, you sat facing the main packing lot,next to @ makerege and @ kingfisher. That point was meant to show you that some of us are not new in wazua ,we have been around. The point was that hata kama i know you,i will not hesitate to call u out if i think you out of line DNA ni TNA Kuropokwa nayo....you don't have to show it bro!!!!!  next party,nitatoa frothy waters,all you intellectuals should show up ! DNA ni TNA I am happy
Amores my dear. Kweli wewe ni NSIS? We know they come for those things a lot. lol. I don't care if you know me. A lot of people know me. More than you can imagine. Honestly that's true. You still will never be amongst the people I respect on this earth. Especially now that you confirm you are a common coward who just comes to such meetings to talk about other people behind their backS. Grow a spine. Ama this is a no-spine season for TNA? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Amores my dear. Kweli wewe ni NSIS? We know they come for those things a lot. lol.
I don't care if you know me. A lot of people know me. More than you can imagine. Honestly that's true. You still will never be amongst the people I respect on this earth. Especially now that you confirm you are a common coward who just comes to such meetings to talk about other people behind their backS.
Grow a spine. Ama this is a no-spine season for TNA? eish, 'rerax!' i am a harmless kenyan, who is a TNA supporter. Peace brother. DNA ni TNA I am happy
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
Go to Bed Guys.
These are Politicians fights and probably their Children were having dinner together this evening at Karen or whatever place. Spare your time for your families. Let's wait and hear what will come from tomorrow's security meeting because the last time I checked, Mutunga or even Kimemia were not described as "The Angel of the Lord" anywhere.
We have very few genuine PK supporters here, hao wengine vukeni tu roho safi, hakuna ubaya!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
STATEMENT FROM YASH PAL GHAI REGARDING THREATS TO THE CJ AND OTHER JUDGES: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 I have learnt, like those who came before me, that when bad governance and autocratic leadership becomes the norm, then resistance becomes an unavoidable duty! I have, this forenoon, read the statement by the Chief Justice with shock and disbelief that the axis of evil is rising up like the violent tide. Yes, I know that we must not seek out shadows in the future, in the guided understanding that oftentimes the sun of tomorrow will dispatch them. But such sun must be our vigilance and unveiled willingness to stand up not only for what is right, but for what is just. It is evident to me that the executive arm of government is no more propelled by the wings of sufficient goodwill, and that the skewed manner in which the affairs of the nation are being handled incessantly suffers disgrace to the fabric of our national being. In other circumstances what we witness today would mistakenly pass for hyperbole. The attack and malicious attempt on the life and office of the Chief Justice is a dark ribbon of disgrace on the arm of liberty. The civil society and all we Kenyans of sound judgment and good will must therefore rise up and address the nation and secure the indispensable future and freedom of all Kenyans. The whole earth, I have learnt from Pericles, is the tomb of heroic men and their story is not given only on stone over their clay but abides everywhere without visible symbol woven into the stuff of other men’s lives. Let us stand up for the glory of good governance and liberty. Sincerely, Javas Yash Ghai ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
PRESS STATEMENT
In response to the Press Statement made by the Hon. Chief Justice, Dr. Willy Mutunga, on 20th February 2013; in which the Chief Justice stated that his life has been threatened severally; The Jubilee Coalition wishes to state as follows. Firstly, we condemn in the strongest possible terms, any actions that infringe on the safety, security and capacity for judicial officers to discharge their duties without fear or intimidation. TNA is a strong advocate of the ongoing judicial reforms and
Secondly, as a Party we too have suffered at the hands of Mungiki. Our Presidential Candidate, Hon. Uhuru Kenyatta, has been subjected to numerous threats by the outlawed group and his steadfast refusal to give-in to their criminal demands has resulted in Mungiki members fabricating evidence against him and presenting false testimony before the International Criminal Court (ICC). We encourage the Chief Justice to follow the lead of Uhuru Kenyatta and stalwartly resist all pressures from Mungiki and its associates.
We also take this opportunity to point out that Mungiki has been formalized into a political party and it is part of the CORD alliance. Therefore it is only proper that CORD be made to account for the actions of one of its member parties.
Thirdly, while we are not in a position to shed light on some of the allegations the Chief Justice made particularly those concerning certain Government officials; we wish to emphatically deny that the Chief Justice has been threatened by supporters of Uhuru Kenyatta or William Ruto. It is very easy for some mischief-makers to write a letter and say that they are Jubilee supporters when in fact they are not. Indeed there are those in other political camps who would wish to tarnish the image of Jubilee as well creating negative perceptions of our Coalition in the minds of the judges who may very well have to hear seminal election petitions challenging the otherwise obvious Jubilee victory.
It is saddening that the Chief Justice has dragged our name into this sordid affair on such flimsy. As a judicial officer he must surely know that a letter allegedly written by alleged supporters of our candidates would have no evidentiary value and no court would admit it into evidence. Further, while we cannot begrudge him the right to speak his mind we must say that the timing of his statement and the manner in which he choose to highlight the matter leaves a lot to be desired. Recourse to sensationalism and melodrama is not befitting of the head of the Judiciary. In these tense and potentially volatile times a calm, considered and careful approach through the appropriate avenues would have been in order.
In that vein we call on the Inspector-General of Police to move with speed to firstly enhance the security of the Chief Justice and secondly to initiate investigations into this matter. The nefarious plot against the Chief justice must be comprehensively investigated and the culprits brought to book. The judiciary has made commendable strides forward under the able and commendable stewardship of Dr. Mutunga and no one should be allowed to reverse these gains by threatening the Chief Justice or any other member of the Judiciary.
The Independence, vitality and integrity of the reformed Judiciary is a key cornerstone of the new Constitution. The safety and security of our judicial officers must be sacrosanct.
Jasper Mbiuki, Secretary, Legal Affairs Jubilee Coalition'
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State