CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
alma wrote:[quote=githundi]Here is Jubilees take on Mutunga statement Affirming what we have been saying during the day. http://nipate.com/jubile...rd-alliance-t22748.html[/quote] Thank God its now making sense I've been wondering what happened to the sober heated debates on wazua before a certain group of people landed here. They came from other villages and set up shop here. Mashada was shut down. They had to get a home. Jukwaa doesn't allow kids. RC Bowen is dying. Nipate is boring and without an audience. Take cover wazuans, you have no idea what's coming here. @ alma you have ridiculase allegations. For your information, we did not join Wazua yesterday. I referred to the statement, but you saw what you want to see. No hard feelings.. Amani, umoja , uwazi na uchumi. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers. FANATICS, not supporters. Get the difference n suit yourself where comfortable. TNA has a big big problem esp with these crazy fellows. Remember, I'm a neutral. I watch from the sides, n I see very clearly the madness. Now. ......bring on the insults. No one insulting you and you are not neutral, you are a fanatic of mr. 0.2 % DNA ni TNA 0.2% = Siasa ya penni mbili supporters @Simonkabz, And the insults begin?
Much Know wrote:Amores wrote:alma wrote:[quote=githundi]Here is Jubilees take on Mutunga statement Affirming what we have been saying during the day. http://nipate.com/jubile...rd-alliance-t22748.html[/quote] Thank God its now making sense I've been wondering what happened to the sober heated debates on wazua before a certain group of people landed here.They came from other villages and set up shop here. Mashada was shut down. They had to get a home. Jukwaa doesn't allow kids. RC Bowen is dying. Nipate is boring and without an audience. Take cover wazuans, you have no idea what's coming here.  wazua was worse in 2007 than this year,so please check your fcats first before posting. I may not be an elder, but i have been around To all TNA supporters who are tired of @ almas insults and self righteousness,ignore him! And he will only have akina @ makerege to support him and marvel at his intellect and superior thinking. Kura ni kuhesabu watu sio uganga. One way to avoid wazua degrading is to avoid direct insults to members. This can really help Harrydre. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Manyala wrote:Much Know wrote:Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers. FANATICS, not supporters. Get the difference n suit yourself where comfortable. TNA has a big big problem esp with these crazy fellows. Remember, I'm a neutral. I watch from the sides, n I see very clearly the madness. Now. ......bring on the insults. No one insulting you and you are not neutral, you are a fanatic of mr. 0.2 % DNA ni TNA 0.2% = Siasa ya penni mbili supporters @Simonkabz, And the insults begin? Si unaona, hutu tumutu tuko na chida. Lakini tutawanyorotha tu, as much as we can. As you can see, they have now ganged up against Alma, sounding even more stupid while at it. Tuwasaidie aje jamani? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
simonkabz wrote:Manyala wrote:Much Know wrote:Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers. FANATICS, not supporters. Get the difference n suit yourself where comfortable. TNA has a big big problem esp with these crazy fellows. Remember, I'm a neutral. I watch from the sides, n I see very clearly the madness. Now. ......bring on the insults. No one insulting you and you are not neutral, you are a fanatic of mr. 0.2 % DNA ni TNA 0.2% = Siasa ya penni mbili supporters @Simonkabz, And the insults begin? Si unaona, hutu tumutu tuko na chida. Lakini tutawanyorotha tu, as much as we can. As you can see, they have now ganged up against Alma, sounding even more stupid while at it. Tuwasaidie aje jamani? No hard feeling boss. As for @ alma, he shall be called out,even if i have to do it peke yangu. By the way,@ alma was at mbuzi 5,so i know him,lakini i have call him out. DNA ni TNA I am happy
So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia. Haka alma katatuona leo. Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Getting desperate and toning down....realizing the Hitler mistake....you can't step on everybody and still expect to win!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. Munching too much mbuzi than they should, can't declare themselves in a gathering, generally cowards who don't believe what they post!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. Munching too much mbuzi than they should, can't declare themselves in a gathering, generally cowards who don't believe what they post!!! Hello, how are you? amores: I'm fine what's your name? amores: its a secret Alafu unakuja hapa kupayuka payuka. Ati I'll call alma out. I'm shivering in my spine. At least I have a spine. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
alma wrote:So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.
Haka alma katatuona leo.
Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much. But this is besides the point I know you boss,you sat facing the main packing lot,next to @ makerege and @ kingfisher. That point was meant to show you that some of us are not new in wazua ,we have been around. The point was that hata kama i know you,i will not hesitate to call u out if i think you out of line DNA ni TNA I am happy
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State