wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

28 Pages«<1617181920>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
#171 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:52:46 PM

@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers.

FANATICS, not supporters. Get the difference n suit yourself where comfortable. TNA has a big big problem esp with these crazy fellows. Remember, I'm a neutral. I watch from the sides, n I see very clearly the madness. Now. ......bring on the insults.

No one insulting you and you are not neutral, you are a fanatic of mr. 0.2 %Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

DNA ni TNA
githundi
#172 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:55:24 PM

Bwana Githundi again comprehension.

I did not say that TNA voters are psychos. I said TNA psychos. Hizi shule kweli!

My grandmother is voting TNA. But she sure is not lying to me and spreading lies and innuendo as your team is doing here and online.

There are psychos in TNA, ODM, URP, Amani etc. The difference is that TNA seems not to be able to tame theirs. Big difference indeed. The fact that this is hurting you is very telling.

If there are there, they are not here.
Amani, umoja, uchumi na uwazi.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#173 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:56:47 PM

Amores, I don't know what standards you set in your life. But some of us are not paid, have never been paid and will never be paid by politicians. Obviously you think that this is not possible. I wonder why?

I accommodate other people. Heck come to my homepub and find us. It's fun and heated. But if there is one thing we can't stand, is paid kids who are behaving like fanatical fools.

Now that should not be accommodated even by you. Incase you think this is aimed at TNA, then you haven't been on this forum long enough. Ask McDoba.
githundi
#174 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:57:44 PM

Here is Jubilees take on Mutunga statement
affirming what we have been saying during the day
#175 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:57:51 PM

I have watched another anti-CJ woman on cord TV. A whole lawyer and she sounded sillier than a goat.
githundi
#176 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:59:15 PM

Here is Jubilees take on Mutunga statement
Affirming what we have been saying during the day.
http://nipate.com/jubile...ord-alliance-t22748.html
#177 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:00:07 PM

I have watched another anti-CJ woman on cord TV. A whole lawyer and she sounded sillier than a goat.

#178 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:00:33 PM

Amores wrote:
@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers.

FANATICS, not supporters. Get the difference n suit yourself where comfortable. TNA has a big big problem esp with these crazy fellows. Remember, I'm a neutral. I watch from the sides, n I see very clearly the madness. Now. ......bring on the insults.

No one insulting you and you are not neutral, you are a fanatic of mr. 0.2 %Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

DNA ni TNA

0.2% = Siasa ya penni mbili supporters
#179 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:04:01 PM

[quote=githundi]Here is Jubilees take on Mutunga statement
Affirming what we have been saying during the day.
http://nipate.com/jubile...rd-alliance-t22748.html[/quote]

Thank God its now making sense

I've been wondering what happened to the sober heated debates on wazua before a certain group of people landed here.

They came from other villages and set up shop here.

Mashada was shut down. They had to get a home. Jukwaa doesn't allow kids. RC Bowen is dying. Nipate is boring and without an audience.

Take cover wazuans, you have no idea what's coming here.
#180 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:08:25 PM

Amores wrote:

DNA ni TNA

aaaaarg si sana. But I watch the drama from PK's podium, n can't help but notice TNA madness, most of it from fellow kikuyus. Even amongst my friends n colleagues, the loudest n most irritating ones are TNA. Not all, a good number are very sober. The lost ones actually think like goats, can't convince them a thing, hateful, extremist, tribalists ai...
28 Pages«<1617181920>»