wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

28 Pages«<1415161718>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
#151 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:23:57 PM

kabando quoted on NTV passing the same message in the letter in a rally be4 the case was determined did he know something?
#152 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:24:31 PM

'Small Hiccup' is the new word in Kenya.
#153 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:27:08 PM

kabando quoted on NTV passing the same message of the letter in a rally be4 the case was determined.

Getting more interesting......so the same info in the letter was mentioned by Kabando in a rally, the real mungiks have never changed allegiance.
#154 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:27:29 PM

kabando quoted on NTV passing the same message of the letter in a rally be4 the case was determined.

I have said before, these so called TNA psychos on this forum are actually working deep in the TNA offices and come up with botched marketing plans for their leaders.

They should all be fired coz obviously they are annoying more wazuans than actually getting new voters.

Have you noticed how everytime you mention Kabando on this forum, fire follows you? Notice how when a certain group of these kids post here, the number of viewers on the thread passes 25 very quickly?

Mr. TNA leader reading this post. These young kids you have hired to do your social media campaigns are embarrassing you. Go hire others.
#155 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:29:34 PM

githundi wrote:
Amores wrote:
CJ should just resign to embarass these madeemoni.

CJ is deflecting attention from the accusations that MM made against him.

The man picks up some propaganda from the internet and calls a press conference about it. Sasa alikuwa anataka raia wafanye nini?

Halafu anakikisha that he mentions Kimemia and this letter in the same press conference.

Wacheni watu wapige kura,and then people are talking about how Uhuruto have come out to defend the CJ. Of course,they are not the ones who wrote the letter duh ? In any case, Mungiki sasa wako CORD,so why would they fight for UK?

DNA ni TNA

Well said @ Amores.
Amani, umoja, uwazi na uchumi.

I had to say this, and i still believe is pure propaganda. CORD people were gloating all day about an issue that is clearly propaganda. Even my 4 year old nephew can tell you hii ni propaganda. Why a CJ would be drwawn into this ,it escapes my mind- and i have a mind that we can call smart- i am smart ass.

And as for Kimemia, he did not have to mention the issue at the same time,that is what activists do,they are sensational.

By the way,i remember we were told that the ODM agreement with watermelon was drafted by "the best legal mind sin the country" was the CJ one of these minds ?

And for you @ Makerege,this is what you wrote.

"Bwana Alma you are a big pain to these people, they had thought you we Omondi and that @Thimioni was Ochieng ....they can't comprehend that there are right thinking kenyans out there from all over the country"

To answer @ Makerege,@ Alma can support who ever he wants to support. Haki yake. This does not mean people who have a different opinion "are not right thinking " as you write- what a statement ? So if @ alma says things/ makes sweeping statements that i feel need a response,i will respond.

He has not yet answered my question up there about 4architect.

DNA ni TNA

githundi
#156 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:30:47 PM

Amores wrote:
I like the way @ alma comes on this site,and starts posting his condescending posts.Thinking that his way of thinking is superior to all.

Well,you know what ,everyone has opinion,everyone has a right.

The way you refer to 4architech is rather disrespectful .He went and dug up a link,posted and said that it seems things have changed. Why cant you just accept that?,instead of putting him in the category of people who were calling you "O".4 architect never said he knows more law than the CJ,did he?

You like to cut yourself above reproach, but hey, you are not,the way you write is one way to prove you are not

Vuta pumzi boss,people have opinions and you shall hear them,and not everyone agrees with you or thinks you are of superior intellect .

DNA ni TNA.

@alma should learn to agree to disagree.
Right now anybody who disagrees with him is stupid, of low IQ and comprehesion, a dog and such.
Tulia boss, your thinking is not superior to others. it is possible to differ without use of foul and or abusive language.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#157 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:33:31 PM

@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers.
#158 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:34:04 PM

Getting more interesting......so the same info in the letter was mentioned by Kabando in a rally, the real mungiks have never changed allegiance.

Tell us more about the real mungiks, you seem to know the real ones very well now that they are all in coLd.
#159 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:34:09 PM

Now Kimemia calls an emergency NSAC meeting tomorrow.
#160 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:36:51 PM

Bwana Amores. We are not kids here.

Your venerable a4 was very adamant that the CJ was wrong. Even quoting his hey days in the civil service.

He failed to read the CJ's statement which was clear for him to see. Where the CJ said clearly that there was no legal standing for Kimemia.

He went on and started suggesting that he knew more law than others who told him otherwise.

He still has not apologised for misleading the people's republic of wazua. As such he's complicit to this game of refusing to listen to reason simply for political expediency.

If this analysis hurts you, pole sana. It's a fact and its printed for the whole world to see until the end of wazua.

As for your analysis. If you depend on your 4yr old nephew to see sense, therein lies the problem. Calling the statements of a CJ propaganda is both callous and irresponsible. But I guess you have to use a dictionary at Kenyan post land to understand what I just said
28 Pages«<1415161718>»