wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

28 Pages«<1213141516>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
jamplu
#131 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 7:20:51 PM

...wazua imeingia shetani gani. If the CJ says his life is in danger he's quickly branded childish and a member of CORD. For the record Judiciary doesn't need to seek clearance from the OP or Treasury to travel people lets get facts right before we spin things out of control.

Wazuans please lets sober up. However much you think your candidate is the best they don't give a #$%$ about you your life or your kids hurl as much insults as you want spin your half baked theories on their behalf but on march 5th you'll be on your own
#132 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 7:28:23 PM

Uhuru and Ruto say they have confidence in CJ Mutunga and the judiciary, urge the govt to investigate the reported threats and prosecute the culprits!!!!

.....unlike their supporters!!!

I noted this long ago. It's these raging fanatics who will put UHURUTO in serious trouble. The pair sound fairly sober, the fanatics gone wild are a huge liability. Maximum respect to the true fans but they should take responsibility n moderate the rowdy ones.
jamplu
#133 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 7:42:32 PM

Deleted
#134 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 8:15:14 PM

CJ should just resign to embarass these madeemoni.

#135 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 8:38:41 PM

CJ is deflecting attention from the accusations that MM made against him.

The man picks up some propaganda from the internet and calls a press conference about it. Sasa alikuwa anataka raia wafanye nini?

Halafu anakikisha that he mentions Kimemia and this letter in the same press conference.

Wacheni watu wapige kura,and then people are talking about how Uhuruto have come out to defend the CJ. Of course,they are not the ones who wrote the letter duh ? In any case, Mungiki sasa wako CORD,so why would they fight for UK?

DNA ni TNA
#136 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 8:55:00 PM

There was a time I was villified when I said that this 844 system is producing some crazy people instead of educating them.

Why anyone would believe kenyan post and not the CJ defies all logic.

But I think that once you step into the dark side, there is no coming back. Right now all I want is for people to vote and get it over with. You would think the way some people are willing to bend the truth to suit their "leaders" they would get an extra loaf of bread on the 5th.

Sad thing is that its people who are pretending to be educated. Pretending coz they don't seem to have basic comprehension skills.

I'm confident there shall be no fighting but I pity this country if this is the level of engage and critical thinking we have in our "youth". Very sad.

One of these fellows even goes ahead and calls me an O simply because I don't believe in muthamaki. Another a full architect goes ahead and claims he knows more law than the chief justice. Another goes ahead and starts suggesting coups.

This is sign of insanity 101. When people cannot see logic but depend on perceived failure if muthamaki doesn't make it. These are the same people who laugh at ngoa reli fellows.

I wonder who's the bigger psycophant.
#137 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:01:25 PM

You killed it bwana Alma Omondi.
#138 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:04:17 PM

I like the way @ alma comes on this site,and starts posting his condescending posts.Thinking that his way of thinking is superior to all.

Well,you know what ,everyone has opinion,everyone has a right.

The way you refer to 4architech is rather disrespectful .He went and dug up a link,posted and said that it seems things have changed. Why cant you just accept that?,instead of putting him in the category of people who were calling you "O".4 architect never said he knows more law than the CJ,did he?

You like to cut yourself above reproach, but hey, you are not,the way you write is one way to prove you are not

Vuta pumzi boss,people have opinions and you shall hear them,and not everyone agrees with you or thinks you are of superior intellect .

DNA ni TNA.
#139 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:04:51 PM

Same people who were celebrating when mungiki entered cord are analysing mungiki letters, bure kabisa,pooh!
#140 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:05:54 PM

Amores wrote:

CJ is deflecting attention from the accusations that MM made against him.

The man picks up some propaganda from the internet and calls a press conference about it. Sasa alikuwa anataka raia wafanye nini?

Halafu anakikisha that he mentions Kimemia and this letter in the same press conference.

Wacheni watu wapige kura,and then people are talking about how Uhuruto have come out to defend the CJ. Of course,they are not the ones who wrote the letter duh ? In any case, Mungiki sasa wako CORD,so why would they fight for UK?

DNA ni TNA

Ooh yes they will try all they can. if CJ thinks MM lied in his book, he should go to court Laughing out loudly sio propaganda with COARDEAD. We know he is COARDEAD anyway!!
28 Pages«<1213141516>»