wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Kabando wa Kabando denied entry at Citizen
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 12:46:05 PM

madollar wrote:
Even in the mighty USA elections are no joke any indication you hanging out with the wrong crowd and you are toast.in 2008 obama handlers had to remove some muslim women as they were appearing in the background.during one of his rallies .so lets not act suprised when companies like keroche and RMS are hit hard in TNA zones

Totally agree, infact in the US the media houses openly endorse certain presidential candidates but this at times comes with a drop in ratings. Hakuna haja ya hypocrisy ati its the CEO/Owner who endorsed and not the Company.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 12:53:41 PM

madollar wrote:
Even in the mighty USA elections are no joke any indication you hanging out with the wrong crowd and you are toast.in 2008 obama handlers had to remove some muslim women as they were appearing in the background.during one of his rallies .so lets not act suprised when companies like keroche and RMS are hit hard in TNA zones

Totally agree, infact in the US the media houses openly endorse certain presidential candidates but this at times comes with a drop in ratings. Hakuna haja ya hypocrisy ati its the CEO/Owner who endorsed and not the Company.

Since this is such a beautiful and excellent analysis can you please advice us on the ratings increases for K24 in the past 4 weeks.

Are more TNA supporters watching K24 now than Citishen?

I would like to know since you seem to know that ratings drop in America when media companies endorse someone. Please with numbers quote one such instance. Oh please pretty please please.

How many viewers has K24 stolen from Citishen since Keroche endorsed Raira?

Wakati mwingine its good to hide some ideas from the general public.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:12:04 PM

@Mjuaji.....I'm sure that's something you can get kwa net but anyway for what its worth here's one article

http://www.newscorpse.com/ncWP/?cat=6
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:21:56 PM

[quote=TAZ]@Mjuaji.....I'm sure that's something you can get kwa net but anyway for what its worth here's one article

http://www.newscorpse.com/ncWP/?cat=6[/quote]

Every time you go try and confirm your point of view, you end up making a mockery of yourself.

Please use another poll. The one you've quoted is talking about the drop in viewer trust for fox tv. That my friend is not because of endorsing someone, if you have watched fox you will realise that they have lunatic anchors, just like some TNA supporters, who will lie on tv to make a point. Those anchors include Dick Morris who says that Obama is a muslim, can you trust the fellow?

So please go get another poll and next time go look for something that you know about.

You still have not answered the question. Exactly how many extra viewers has K24 stolen from Citishen in the past 4 weeks?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:34:44 PM

Sasa nani amesema the viewers who switched from CORD TV have all gone to K24???

http://www.newscorpse.com/ncWP/?p=8964

I give up, nimekubali!!!!

#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:48:24 PM

I'm trying to help you toa ignorance but it seems you can't be helped.

You are claming that Fox news is declining in ratings because just like Citizen they are endorsing a particular candidate you don't like.

You are giving as evidence polls showing that fox news is declining. You are failing to identify the reason for this decline and trying to impute that it has something to do with endorsing Romney.

Just like Fox News you are lying. And lying in public.

Read your very own polls and articles

" The graying Fox News is a phenomenon that is occurring with both their programs and their audience. While many of Fox’s shows held steady in total audience, they plunged in the younger demos."

"For most of the time since last November’s election, MSNBC’s Rachel Maddow and Lawrence O’Donnell have been beating Bill O’Reilly and Sean Hannity in the demo."

Have you ever seen Rachael Maddow? She's gay by the way. Have you ever seen Lawrence O'Donnell? Then have you ever seen Sean Hannity and Bill O Reily?

The last two are unabashed liars and have lied for the last 12 years on TV. The last two have helped the replican party win elections since the Bush years. The last two met their match last year when MSNBC hired the first two to compete against them

Nothing to do with endorsing someone.

Again just like TNA, you try to lie using a real story. Try another.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:29:11 PM

in this day of social media the best way to know how your product or service is doing just have a look at its Facebook page.

if your compare the comments posted last year on citizen tv facebook page and the ones posted this year you will realize how hard the brand has been hitSad
#48 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:09:54 PM

how far is 4th of march, hii kelele mingi iishe
keraka
#49 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:42:17 PM

Ati I stop imbibing my favourite sugar free summit drink for the bitter mikiki mikiki ama yokozuna because the CEO of the manufacturer is in another political camp.Aki ya mama kenya hii.hehehehehe.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Buster
#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 7:47:24 PM

You guys don't understand TNA do you?

Their mission statement should read

"If you don't support TNA and are in Gema it means that you hate us and your business must be finished."

Trying to think logically with dunderheads is a tough call.

They remind me of the Hitler youth and the Gestapo which targeted good Germans who were against the murder of Jews.

I also have noticed this trend. Shame shame
6 Pages«<3456>