wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

13 Pages«<89101112>»
Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate
story teller
#181 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:55:45 PM

Kamwana dissappointed his people by that move:

The absence of @mawinder @Amores @Lessknow @thatmzee from this discussion is very loud!!!!!

This is a bad move but Uhuru has a valid point..the moderarator spent a lot of time on the ICC case.

Anyways, he has the momentum for now. Most Kenyans have already made up their minds on who they are voting for..rest are just sideshows..

@Livie, don't stress too much. If the elections are decided in the first round, Uhuru will take it hands down. The guy has the wind in his sails..second round, all bets are off.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#182 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:56:25 PM

Heh! Anyone watching the live press conference by CJ? Things are thick he,s claiming he is being threatened by you know who...damn things are getting ugly.

I hope he is not responding to that stupid letter going round. He will have gone toooo low!

exactly. did he even report it to police? a whole CJ? crap he is now playing politics!! They need to ask Maina Njenga where the letter came from Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Dash
#183 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:14:43 PM

xyzee wrote:
scared of the land question.....

100% IN AGREEMENT
josiah33
#184 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:33:28 PM

kaifastus wrote:
This thread could just have been titled "CORD Supporters" ...i shouldn't be too worried that Uk is being bashed by Simoney omondi,englica anne atieno,mak regae opiyo and balistic onyango

#185 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:40:02 PM

josiah33 wrote:
kaifastus wrote:
This thread could just have been titled "CORD Supporters" ...i shouldn't be too worried that Uk is being bashed by Simoney omondi,englica anne atieno,mak regae opiyo and balistic onyango

Very easy for a newbie to post such, some wazuans of old know one another....eti you call thimioni 'Omondi'.....lol!!!!.....Kulemewa nayo!!!!!
BGL
#186 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:51:47 PM

No Much Know

I'm sure you have misgivings about it. But you don't get it do you?

This is my time. My Kenyan citizen time that I'm giving to your "man" uhuru.

He has instead decided that I'm not important as a citizen. Not as important as his time.

He has decided that he will use my time and this time we are giving him to show COWARDICE

Please go back to the spin meeting because you are still failing to show how Uhuru is not a coward.

Shickens

And for the benefit of these Kenyans, lets have a meaningful debate featuring the two, i suppose if this were the case, then UK will be acting in the best interest of Mwananchi. This is just my feeling, i do not know if they have withdrawn and why, but he cannot duck a two man debate!

I agree with you.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
richdad
#187 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:36:34 PM

josiah33 wrote:
[quote=kaifastus]This thread could just have been titled "CORD Supporters" ...i shouldn't be too worried that Uk is being bashed by Simoney omondi,englica anne atieno,mak regae opiyo and balistic onyango

Couldn't agree more. I also noted in other social media that most propagandists' names started with letter O and wondered why.
Keep it simple
#188 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:38:31 PM

Does FORA(Wazua chapter) still think RAO is the most vilified politician in wazua? We have 180 something posts discussing Ole Jomo's missing of the debate!

Why is this story missing in the mainstream media or the mainstream gutter press? Why has TNA/Uhuru/Jubilee not come out to deny?

Wajitokeze watwambie nipange date ya Monday!
#189 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:40:18 PM

richdad wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
[quote=kaifastus]This thread could just have been titled "CORD Supporters" ...i shouldn't be too worried that Uk is being bashed by Simoney omondi,englica anne atieno,mak regae opiyo and balistic onyango

Couldn't agree more. I also noted in other social media that most propagandists' names started with letter O and wondered why.

@kabz and @alma are NOT from those sides of Port Florence. They are mlima people.

This is democracy.
Buster
#190 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:51:49 PM

xyzee wrote:

Being a huge landowner and a leader in a country with IDPs, why didn't/haven't you...

Mswali kama hayo... hawesimek!
#191 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 6:02:04 PM

Does FORA(Wazua chapter) still think RAO is the most vilified politician in wazua? We have 180 something posts discussing Ole Jomo's missing of the debate!

Why is this story missing in the mainstream media or the mainstream gutter press? Why has TNA/Uhuru/Jubilee not come out to deny?

Wajitokeze watwambie nipange date ya Monday!

Yeah.....this is a thread on issues, not 'the kenya daily post' propaganda spewed here everyday!!!!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#192 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 6:12:08 PM

Meanwhile,Safaricom aka mpesa bank aka safari touched 5.80 today Applause Applause Applause

#Makingmoney2013!

Dont stay poor politiking!
@SufficientlyP
#193 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 7:06:08 PM

He is setting a precedence. Next he will skip the Hague and tell us he is above the law.

Just watch, this is laying the foundation for skipping trail.

#194 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:53:14 PM

It's official, they have given very good reasons and I agree, this should be a professonal debate not hoodwinking the public, non of the other contestants were issued with a personally challenging question except UK, very unfair on land and icc. Even Karua has personal issues that sound like scandels with land and marital status, PK with Kenya re, they focussed on UK with cleanest personal record.
#195 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:35:42 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Meanwhile,Safaricom aka mpesa bank aka safari touched 5.80 today Applause Applause Applause

#Makingmoney2013!

Dont stay poor politiking!

Word!!Applause Applause Applause
mdudu
#196 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:00:25 AM

Dash wrote:
xyzee wrote:

100% IN AGREEMENT

http://www.standardmedia...n-court-battle-over-land
#197 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:07:02 AM

WHY I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE UPCOMING PHYSICS EXAMS-During the Maths paper, the questions asked were generally on Calculus which I am very weak at. the examiners were biased against me. they did not ask questions on Geometry, Matrices and Probability which my competitors have personal problems with. the chief examiner is... also a relative of one of my competitors.however, will all the bias I still emerged tops in the Maths paper.I know that the examiners in the Physics paper are different from the ones we heard for the Maths paper.but they still work for KNEC which oversaw the setting of the Maths paper which was meant to make me fail.ALL IN ALL, I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE PHYSICS PAPER.................. UNLESS I MEET THE EXAMINERS BEFORE THE EXAM!
#198 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:30:47 AM

WHY I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE UPCOMING PHYSICS EXAMS-During the Maths paper, the questions asked were generally on Calculus which I am very weak at. the examiners were biased against me. they did not ask questions on Geometry, Matrices and Probability which my competitors have personal problems with. the chief examiner is... also a relative of one of my competitors.however, will all the bias I still emerged tops in the Maths paper.I know that the examiners in the Physics paper are different from the ones we heard for the Maths paper.but they still work for KNEC which oversaw the setting of the Maths paper which was meant to make me fail.ALL IN ALL, I WILL NOT SIT FOR THE PHYSICS PAPER.................. UNLESS I MEET THE EXAMINERS BEFORE THE EXAM!

Where is the bloody "LIKE" button when you need.

Applause
Buster
#199 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:32:32 PM

Me thinks its a hoax. The guy will at the last minute say that due to his supporters insistence, he will attend. Therefore attempt to steal the thunder from his opponent and have the light shine on him during the debate.
#200 Posted : Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:41:05 PM

Buster wrote:
Me thinks its a hoax. The guy will at the last minute say that due to his supporters insistence, he will attend. Therefore attempt to steal the thunder from his opponent and have the light shine on him during the debate.

or maybe he's richdad.