KARUA walks out of presidential debate
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:23:19 PM

Karua

#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:32:34 PM

We know who Atwoli is backing and it's no surprise COTU could abuse other Presidential canddates by allowing Kalonzo to represent Amollogue...lol.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:41:51 PM

lol....so some did not attend and could not even send their principal assistants to attend!!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:45:54 PM

We know who Atwoli is backing and it's no surprise COTU could abuse other Presidential canddates by allowing Kalonzo to represent Amollogue...lol.

Basi Uhuru awache uoga. Anaweza tuma Ruto next week.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:50:04 PM

Way to go marthaApplause Applause The problem with CORD they think they are "special" thats why the melon had the guts to even show up
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:52:17 PM

these debates are dead! who wants to watch them anyway.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:53:29 PM

lol....so some did not attend and could not even send their prinsipal assistants to attend!!!

In Jubilee,we do not have "prinsipal" assistant (Hii ni nini sasa?)Sad ,we have deputy presidentsmile
Jaina
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:54:56 PM

Basi Uhuru awache uoga. Anaweza tuma Ruto next week.

@ Washiku, Sio mambo na uoga its Principle. Kalonzo amezoea kutumwa. So he was already too willing.

COTU ni madharau wako nayo. They should have said its Presidential Candidates or Running Mates Debate.

As i said b4, these debates are waste of time. I can foresee more boycots come 25th.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:03:21 PM

It seems every other body wants a debate with the candidates.Where is the time?

Soon you will hear KAM, TSC, KNUT, Matatu owners Ass, Kenya Bankers Association, Kenya Hawkers Association etc

............Please give them a break. Let them do the last lap of the campaigns.Aiiii!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:09:59 PM

Intolerance is the grestest political undoing of this beautiful woman and lovely mother.
She should understand that being a president includes leading the people like melons and Atwoli...nontheless she LOST big time by that unorthodox move.
Goodbye mum.