13 Pages«<45678>»
Jubilee Withdraws its Presidential Candidate from Second Presidential Debate
Liv
#101 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:17:24 AM

Liv wrote:

Its hard to shoulder responsibility and be a brave man when you've spent your whole life wallowing in riches and hiding in Mummy's shadow...

Hata saa hii, reports indicate it is Mummy pushing him (and funding)...it is the only way she can save her son with a 1st round win...

So who owns these huge chunks of land?

I think asking us if a zebra has stripes or spots is not productive.

One one hand you say he doesn't have money and he is being funded by his mother..... On another you say he owns huge amount of land in the country.... why the contradiction?
#102 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:17:46 AM

Reading your comments between the first presidential debate and the second. How things change for the two sides of psychophancy. Pendulum Affairs.

Puleeeez: This matter is a njumbiree matter, don't bring in the 'two sides'.......as nostopping always say, you camouflage your belonging to UMK camp with PK......Jubilee is getting roasted and you want it to appear as if everybody is getting heat!!

McDoba, wewe na nostop kwamilieni hapo na camouflage ideas. Infact nitapiga kura na wewe basi. I always say, none of the top two challengers is fit to run the country!
richdad
#103 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:18:47 AM

The problem with rao worshipers is that they always discuss the future wish so much conviction yet they have no facts. look at the threads on uhuruto court cases etc. On this I highly doubt the letter.

I would say it would be stupid for him not to attend. He will be seen as a coward and might raise issues on what he is hiding.

On the other hand, it would be suicidal for rao to be there in kamwana's absence. Others will gang against him as they have nothing to loose. In kenyan politics, your home ground counts a great deal. From the first debate, PK, Karua and Muite never got one on one against uk. Expect rao to leave the debate in tears if UK misses.
Keep it simple
#104 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:20:09 AM

I bet CORD in conjunction with royal medai service, the standard group, radio africa and al ja zeera have conspired to kick Uhuru out of the 2nd presidential debate

Its quite clear UK has issues with CORD TV because of SK's endorsement of OAR and Radio Africa who have openly attacked him several times through the Star newspaper. I've not heard any complaints from UK/Jubilee on Standard group or Al Jazeera.
Liv
#105 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:20:30 AM

Liv wrote:
Liv wrote:
@nostopin when he loses on March 5th he will blame God for bringing the sun up too early.

Are you sure he will lose?

I'm 100% sure that Ruto will never become Deputy President of Kenya.

How's that for confidence.

Where do you get powers to make such projections?

There are no "powers". You just predict.

Just like you predict that Uhuru will win, I predict, Ruto will lose.

I will vote for neither. As I can't vote for people who's moral fibre is below recommended levels.

Least of all I can't vote for a coward. Someone afraid of Linus Kaikai is someone who needs a few shots of Viceroy to cool dem nerves.

You said you are 100% sure.... I thought you were serious. Anyway.... wishes are free.
#106 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:20:34 AM

Paul Muite might just go to court to stop the debate unless Kamwana agrees to attend!!!

Can Muite take the boy to court and force him to have balls to attend?

That is the scenarion we are looking at!!!
#107 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:20:57 AM

Hope my guy PK gains some points here, 2% is rubbish and I'm really worried.
#108 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:22:55 AM

I bet CORD in conjunction with royal medai service, the standard group, radio africa and al ja zeera have conspired to kick Uhuru out of the 2nd presidential debate

Its quite clear UK has issues with CORD TV because of SK's endorsement of OAR and Radio Africa who have openly attacked him several times through the Star newspaper. I've not heard any complaints from UK/Jubilee on Standard group or Al Jazeera.

Just on a current thread a jubilant said that of KTN!!!
#109 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:25:06 AM

richdad wrote:
The problem with rao worshipers is that they always discuss the future wish so much conviction yet they have no facts. look at the threads on uhuruto court cases etc. On this I highly doubt the letter.

I would say it would be stupid for him not to attend. He will be seen as a coward and might raise issues on what he is hiding.

On the other hand, it would be suicidal for rao to be there in kamwana's absence. Others will gang against him as they have nothing to loose. In kenyan politics, your home ground counts a great deal. From the first debate, PK, Karua and Muite never got one on one against uk. Expect rao to leave the debate in tears if UK misses.

You want Raila to follow Uhuru into the ditch....ng'o, the issues coming up in the 2nd debate are issues Raila is on top of, so expect a vintage Raila!!!!
#110 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:25:55 AM

All this time I thought you were a Cordeshian. The stage is set for PK to win over the undecided. But I won't be surprised if UMK makes his way to the debate. There are five more days. In politics, that's a lot of time to change his mind.
#111 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:26:22 AM

Hehe TAZ why is Uhuru and the warrior afraid of Linus Kaikai?

Or are they afraid of S.K. Macharia? Or is it Caroline Mutoko

Is S.K Macharia a bigger Man than Uhuru? Is Caroline Mutoko a bigger man than Uhuru?

Hii uwoga ni ya nini, nani , ama lini?
richdad
#112 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:27:16 AM

richdad wrote:

You want Raila to follow Uhuru into the ditch....ng'o, the issues coming up in the 2nd debate are issues Raila is on top of, so expect a vintage Raila!!!!

Time will tell.
Keep it simple
Liv
#113 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:27:33 AM

You can support RAO.... I have seen so many people getting sick and dying.... because they worried.
#114 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:27:49 AM

Yawn, we've been there before, no? If UMK misses, the heat will be on BABA. And we all know he's no Obama.
#115 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:27:51 AM

All this time I thought you were a Cordeshian. The stage is set for PK to win over the undecided. But I won't be surprised if UMK makes his way to the debate. There are five more days. In politics, that's a lot of time to change his mind.

NO WAY! I'm PK damu, I just don't like the arrogance with which the suspects sycophants treat others.

#116 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:30:06 AM

Yawn, we've been there before, no? If UMK misses, the heat will be on BABA. And we all know he's no Obama.

Continue yawning man, it's good for your health, all you hoping Raila will be roated will be in for a rude shock.....you can only be biased as much!!!!
#117 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:30:16 AM

Liv wrote:

You can support RAO.... I have seen so many people getting sick and dying.... because they worried.

Don't stress, I will vote where I like, but your little boy won't get my vote. I'll save him for you.

Perhaps you need some assistance for those worries of yours.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Liv
#118 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:32:16 AM

NO WAY! I'm PK damu, I just don't like the arrogance with which the suspects sycophants treat others.

Why are you worried then? Just vote for him if your blood is PK
Tokyo
#119 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:32:31 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Smart move withdrawing .

very dumb one. I expect CORD to use this as a campaign tool. They will now tell voters that Jubilee is afraid of discussing issues. I did not see any unfair treatment last time. While most ganged up against him on ICC, cant blame it on moderators.

The debate adds no value to Uhuru. Its partisan meant to demonise him for his fathers hardwork.He should instead campaign mashinani. Moderators to me partisan.
work to prosper
Liv
#120 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:35:17 AM

Liv wrote:

Don't stress, I will vote where I like, but your little boy won't get my vote. I'll save him for you.

Perhaps you need some assistance for those worries of yours.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I am never worried. You are free to vote the way you want, and you have a right to also wish whatever you want.