Nyachae endorses uhuru
Much Know wrote:Same people who celebrated jirongo defection are burying their heads, islamic clerics, miguna, stoning,attacking isaak hassan iebc, fighting police boss, kimemia and kibaki, getting stoned in homabay and embu, cursed by kaleo elders decline in polls now this, what will they say when Kawatermelon defects, today he put on jubilee colors, tomorrow defection. tick tock what is this am hearing? i.am.back!!!!
Iko hapaharrydre wrote:Much Know wrote:Same people who celebrated jirongo defection are burying their heads, islamic clerics, miguna, stoning,attacking isaak hassan iebc, fighting police boss, kimemia and kibaki, getting stoned in homabay and embu, cursed by kaleo elders decline in polls now this, what will they say when Kawatermelon defects, today he put on jubilee colors, tomorrow defection. tick tock what is this am hearing? Iko hapa!!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Iko hapaharrydre wrote:Much Know wrote:Same people who celebrated jirongo defection are burying their heads, islamic clerics, miguna, stoning,attacking isaak hassan iebc, fighting police boss, kimemia and kibaki, getting stoned in homabay and embu, cursed by kaleo elders decline in polls now this, what will they say when Kawatermelon defects, today he put on jubilee colors, tomorrow defection. tick tock what is this am hearing? Iko hapa!!!! Quote:404 - File or directory not found. The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
mpobiz wrote:keraka wrote:mpobiz wrote:keraka wrote:mpobiz wrote:xyzee wrote:He has no say in Kisii politics, he lost his charm. He has only lost his charm to gusii cord aspirants and their sympathisers . The ordinary mogaka or moiseke values and takes this mans opinion as the law.. My opinion poll in gusii land 60%jubilee 20%raira 20%hao wengine So u even appear to know kisii more than those who come from there.Foremost i compaign for a kisi county Jubilee gov candidate but men if thats the tyrrany of no. jubilee needs to rethink its strategy.kisii is corded na fujo mbaya even the moderate wazee who for yrs have been agnst RAO. we had to ask our guy to ask for his votes ...but still he will loose big time.I dont know why this but i think ruto spoilt it for uhuru in kisii. Was there last week thats why i said cord is for local aspirants but the top job they know where to go. Claanism also plays a role on the ones popularity than the party one is running with.there is nothing like six piece there and you know it a@mpobiz wacha mchezo.I repeat kisii is corded badly choose to bealive or not.Infact a no of cord aka Odm candidates will have it rough but uko juu ni cord ya fujo.I rest my case.By the way everywhere we went guys told us "kukeni hiyo pesa lakini ujinga musituambie" thinking wed been given lots of money. If your candidate is not popular dont blame it on jubilee or uhuru But wacha tuone hio fujo yako on 4th Ok Uhuru is the most popular candidate in Kisii County.70% at minimum. Does that excite you. Objectivity is accepting your weak points and working hard to improve it. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
@keraka, perfect response.....njubiree is sweeping the kisii vote!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 6/5/2009 Posts: 119 Location: nairobi, dolnhom
Tyranny of numbers will be the joke of the century.. i wish Mutahi knew what is happening in Kale land Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
jyo wrote:Tyranny of numbers will be the joke of the century.. i wish Mutahi knew what is happening in Kale land If wishes were horses ..........?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
jyo wrote:Tyranny of numbers will be the joke of the century.. i wish Mutahi knew what is happening in Kale land Thats why endorsements by the likes of nyachae at this moment matter they put to rest the doubting thomases particulary in the rift and NE ......
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
madollar wrote:jyo wrote:Tyranny of numbers will be the joke of the century.. i wish Mutahi knew what is happening in Kale land Thats why endorsements by the likes of nyachae at this moment matter they put to rest the doubting thomases particulary in the rift and NE ...... Nyachae endorsing Uhuru in kisii influencing somebody in NE or RV.R U in kenya. May be that endorsement will put to rest some doubting Thomases in kisii and I know they they are few. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
keraka wrote:mpobiz wrote:keraka wrote:mpobiz wrote:keraka wrote:mpobiz wrote:xyzee wrote:He has no say in Kisii politics, he lost his charm. He has only lost his charm to gusii cord aspirants and their sympathisers . The ordinary mogaka or moiseke values and takes this mans opinion as the law.. My opinion poll in gusii land 60%jubilee 20%raira 20%hao wengine So u even appear to know kisii more than those who come from there.Foremost i compaign for a kisi county Jubilee gov candidate but men if thats the tyrrany of no. jubilee needs to rethink its strategy.kisii is corded na fujo mbaya even the moderate wazee who for yrs have been agnst RAO. we had to ask our guy to ask for his votes ...but still he will loose big time.I dont know why this but i think ruto spoilt it for uhuru in kisii. Was there last week thats why i said cord is for local aspirants but the top job they know where to go. Claanism also plays a role on the ones popularity than the party one is running with.there is nothing like six piece there and you know it a@mpobiz wacha mchezo.I repeat kisii is corded badly choose to bealive or not.Infact a no of cord aka Odm candidates will have it rough but uko juu ni cord ya fujo.I rest my case.By the way everywhere we went guys told us "kukeni hiyo pesa lakini ujinga musituambie" thinking wed been given lots of money. If your candidate is not popular dont blame it on jubilee or uhuru But wacha tuone hio fujo yako on 4th Ok Uhuru is the most popular candidate in Kisii County.70% at minimum. Does that excite you. Objectivity is accepting your weak points and working hard to improve it. Kupigia ninii gita. hehehe a waste of breath. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Nyachae endorses uhuru