wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Concede Defeat - Speech
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:09:08 AM

@Amores

Your speech resonates well with the jubiliant masses.

You should start strategizing for Chief Speech writer position in the In coming Jubilee Government.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:12:37 AM

@Amores

Your speech resonates well with the jubiliant masses.

You should start strategizing for Chief Speech writer position in the In coming Jubilee Government.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:29:27 AM

Nduguzanguni,............

na dadazanguni,wengi walisema yakwamba hatutafika!
Lakini wananchi wameamua yakwamba wanataka Kenya mpya.
Twataka kuwashukuru wote waliojitokeza kupiga kura na tunawasihi mtulize hiyo amani upendo na umoja.
Tusahau yaliyopita,tushikane pamoja ili Kenya yetu iende mbele.(as if it was moving backwards)
Kwa Wenzangu mlioshindwa twawasihi mtulie hapo mlipo kwa maana serikali yangu itawapa kazi ya kutosha.
Tutawapa matractors muweze kulima mashamba yenyu,wana pollstars tutawapa computers mpya ili ifikapo uchaguzi mwingine,muweze kufanya hesabu vizuri.
Tumetoka mbali na twaenda mbali- sana
Serikali haitawasahau.Tutahakikisha ya kwamba kila mwananchi ako na huduma ya skype ili aweze kuwasiliana na sisi popote tulipo.

Mungu awabariki ndugu na dada za nguni.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:31:38 AM

If UK loses, Amores and Mawinder will need ICU attention.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:47:32 AM

They will actually be in HDU.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:47:36 AM

They should be on special watch........dudes never realise when a post is on a light note.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:50:04 AM

And of RAO loses, Obi, Mc and impunity will also need ICU attention.
I can’t wait for March 5th to see how the UK/RAO sycophants will react since one of them will for sure be jobless.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:51:49 AM

And of RAO loses, Obi, Mc and impunity will also need ICU attention.
I can’t wait for March 5th to see how the UK/RAO sycophants will react since one of them will for sure be jobless.

Its gonna be fun to watch....

#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:07:44 PM

They should be on special watch........dudes never realise when a post is on a light note.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Makerege! Actually i wrote that on light note and i was lol when i wrote it ( although those are the things that will be going in RAOs head on 4th at night)

@ kularaha, believe me,i do not expect much even if UK becomes president( my lot will remain the same),i just prefer him as my candidate,that is all. For your information,my old man was a politician,so we have been through some very low moments and some very high highs too. I have shock absorbers!

Niko poa na DNA ni TNA.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:11:57 PM

They will actually be in HDU.

I support UK openly! Everywhere,i have no fear!Never been in the shadows or undecided- never!
I am not like you,who pretends not be an ODM sycophant,yet your posts reveal all.Tokea and ,declare your stand kama mwanaume!

DNA ni TNA
6 Pages<1234>»