Kabando wa Kabando denied entry at Citizen
"Friends, I have been denied entry at Citizen studio, even after coming all the way from Mukurweini. Yet Citizen TV .are announcing they are waiting for me, yet am .sitted at the waiting room. Senior editor has told me owners are angry with my last show, That i insulted. Unbelievable." From his FB Page
it's a shame. when i saw that rejected dinosaur nyonyo on the show, I changed channels. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
He should post his picture in the waiting room. cordtv is so out of line here I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
yet another one with the same name twice  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Amores wrote:He should post his picture in the waiting room. cordtv is so out of line here Yeah aweke piksha tone. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
How do we know its true this are the people who are polarising the country bure kabisa....aweke evidence video,audio etc possunt quia posse videntur
It is in public domain now...in his facebook page... accusing CITIZEN - ROYAL MEDIA of mistreating him.
He doesn't have to do anything else. He doesn't have to show any pictures..... if there is damage control...it is Royal Media (RM) to act and not Kabando.... and tomorrow he will talk about the same in his rallies, and show he was mistreated by RM while defending TNA / Jubilee.... and use the same to get some sympathy votes.
Kabando wa Kabando denied entry at Citizen