wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
More numbers of tyranny: Who let the CAT out of the BAG
#31 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 6:56:31 PM

maligumu wrote:
Can charity Ngilu deliver from KAMBA land? I hear she is only required to deliver the Kitui vote and she has been fully financed to do so!

It will be a miracle for her to deliver even 5000 to Jubilee votes from the whole of Ukambani . Remember that Jubilee is projecting hati 20 % from each of the three ukambani counties . Hio Million yote inaenda kwa CORD . Ngilu is also loosing the Senatorial contest .

what am I hearing that Henry Kosgey's own son has endorsed the URP candidate and UK in his father's turf?
#32 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 7:01:37 PM

I cant believe it has come down to this even in wazua. Adding up tribal figures? Why not use the 2009 census report to determine the winner and use the 34bn IEBC budget to put a dual carriage from athi river to mombasa.

Let me throw a spanner into the works. Am willing to take on any daring jubilant on a bet. Kes.20K that CORD will win. Am not even voting cord but i believe in scientific polls over voodoo maths. Lets see who is willing to put their money where their mouth is.

the bet has to be deposited with lady admin be4 the erection day.sawa? Wapi wanajubilee?
#33 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 7:10:46 PM

I cant believe it has come down to this even in wazua. Adding up tribal figures? Why not use the 2009 census report to determine the winner and use the 34bn IEBC budget to put a dual carriage from athi river to mombasa.

Let me throw a spanner into the works. Am willing to take on any daring jubilant on a bet. Kes.20K that CORD will win. Am not even voting cord but i believe in scientific polls over voodoo maths. Lets see who is willing to put their money where their mouth is.

the bet has to be deposited with lady admin be4 the erection day.sawa? Wapi wanajubilee?

We want a mbuzi and crates of frothy waters to celebrate the jubilee win. where is that Wazua custodian of monies za mchango ?

The bet is on !

DNA ni TNA
#34 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 7:18:40 PM

i will add another 20k that cord will win. mpesa?

the king got the kidneys and is now matching on.
#35 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 7:34:58 PM

Wapi carygoh?
#36 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 7:43:58 PM

Wapi carygoh?

Wapi wanajubilee? The rules are simple. I will mpesa lady admin 20k one week to the polls i.e. 25th feb 2012. Any jubilant willing to bet does the same. After IEBC makes the final announcement lady admin sends me the 40k.

Nothing personal. Can i book a suite at the enashaipai with. . . . . .
#37 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 8:22:51 PM

Funny those who agreed with Mutahi are dismissing these gigures which look more credible than Nguni's.

Mtaa Hii was giving Tinga leakage. Tinga made lots of noise publicly but I bet he listened from his recent campaigns. Note: sijasema Mta hii was 100pc right

I would bet a tidy dollar Mutahi N would love a RAO win .. ..
what i'd like to meet is the burger who got time to pick out all the CORD voters in Nakuru county... ati 258,694... This guy must be paid top dollar or loves playing with excel files...
somebody ask him for the same no. in Kiambu.. there a certain eerly silence by CORD on that no.
#38 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:19:24 PM

Wapi carygoh?

Wapi wanajubilee? The rules are simple. I will mpesa lady admin 20k one week to the polls i.e. 25th feb 2012. Any jubilant willing to bet does the same. After IEBC makes the final announcement lady admin sends me the 40k.

Those bets are a bit steep, 25k? labda end month.
#39 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:57:43 PM

Wapi carygoh?

Those bets are a bit steep, 25k? labda end month.

Pole mboss . I dont see this cordashians risking their money while they can see you already have the leakage. this is like a race pale racecource of one horse and the rest are donkeys and you are told to bet on the fastest donkySad
jyo
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 8:25:46 AM

Nakuru & Naivasha are both Jubilee zones, there's no way you can convince me that out of the 600K registered voters in Naks ati CORD will get anywhere near 200K.

Kwa rhonda, Kaptembwa, kipanga,parts of langalanga,Manyani, ponda mali flower farms in naivasha and by the way Solai have many many Kisii's..... this is more than 200k votes reason why Brawan gave Kinyanjui a run for his money last election
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
7 Pages«<23456>»